2015
Skvělé 8,4
na základě 13034 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 13034 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,9
  • Vybavení 8,6
  • Poloha 8,4
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,7
  • Služby 8,5
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,3
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,5
Seřadit podle

Ace od Malajsie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Rodinný pokoj typu Plaza Deluxe
Zůstal 4 nocí v srpen 2015
Great hotel with great value
Location, room, staff
Fantastic
Hodnoceno 31 srpna 2015

Sivaramakrishnan od Malajsie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Pokoj typu Plaza Deluxe
Zůstal 4 nocí v srpen 2015
Our Hong Kong Trip and stay at Royal Plaza Hotel
Good Location, Clean and good wifi connection
We had a pleasant stay at the Royal Plaza Hotel. The location was excellent with two MTR within walking distance & next to MOKO shoping mall. Friendly staffs and there is secured card access to the floors & rooms. NIce spacious clean rooms, my daughter enjoyed the bath tub and swimming pool. The pool entrance had a water curtain which ensured we take shower prior to entering the pool. The only pain was our room was quite a distant from the lift considering there are 600 over rooms. We did not try the food in the hotel so not sure on the standard & quality of the hotel food. The wifi connection was fast, good and we enjoyed login via multiple devices. The hotel is pretty close to Mong Kok ladies market & Flower market. quite a number is eateries, In nutshell we enjoyed the hotel as a family.
Hodnoceno 30 srpna 2015

En od Singapur
Skupina
Rodinný pokoj typu Plaza Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2014
Nice Stay but relatively too expensive
Clean, decent sized rooms, good location
Nice experience. The hotel environment is nice. The rooms are clean. Overall experience is good just that the hotel is expensive.
Hodnoceno 30 srpna 2015

Jolene od Singapur
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Rodinný pokoj typu Plaza Deluxe
Zůstal 5 nocí v srpen 2015
Very cozy hotel
Convenient as there is a shopping centre linked to the hotel. Shuttle bus to Tsim Sha Tsui makes it very convenient. But suggest to include shuttle to Blue line (e.g causeway bay/central).
Very satisfied. Suggest to have more drop off points at the Blue Line (e.g causeway bay/central).
Hodnoceno 30 srpna 2015

Jenniffer od Malajsie
Skupina
Rodinný pokoj typu Plaza Deluxe
Zůstal 3 nocí v duben 2015
Nice hotel... Very clean
Services, cleaning and comfortable
Nice........
Hodnoceno 30 srpna 2015

Wing od Hong Kong
Rodina s malými dětmi
Rodinný pokoj typu Plaza Deluxe
Zůstal 6 nocí v srpen 2015
very nice
location, spacious room, nice staff
Hodnoceno 30 srpna 2015

Denese od Austrálie
Pár
Pokoj typu Plaza Deluxe
Zůstal 8 nocí v srpen 2015
Hong Kong
Friendly staff, Location, Comfortable room
We had quick check in and out . Handy location as next door to Moko shopping centre and MTR station inside. Close to ladies market and streets selling beautiful flowers and plants . Rail link is quick to get around town . Hotel staff were always friendly and polite. We ordered room service one night and I thought that it was a bit expensive . Had the buffet at La Scala and it was nice . Breakfast was so so . Lovely pool area also. Enjoyed our stay, .room had everything except bath robes
Hodnoceno 27 srpna 2015

Karen od Kanada
Rodina s malými dětmi
Rodinný pokoj typu Plaza Deluxe
Zůstal 6 nocí v srpen 2015
hotel
location, service, room comfort
Excellent
Hodnoceno 27 srpna 2015

Li od Singapur
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Pokoj typu Plaza Deluxe
Zůstal 3 nocí v srpen 2015
Great stat
Rooms, location
Comfortable place but check in & check out queue was very long... Be prepared to wait for about 45 minutes to 1 hour.
Hodnoceno 27 srpna 2015

Kevin od Spojené státy
Pár
Pokoj typu Plaza Deluxe
Zůstal 4 nocí v srpen 2015
Decent hotel in the heart of Mongkok
Location, conveneince, comfort
Hodnoceno 26 srpna 2015


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: