arrow-up-icon
Zpět na informace o hotelu

2015
Skvělé 8,4
na základě 12740 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 12740 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 8,9
  • Vybavení 8,6
  • Poloha 8,4
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,7
  • Personál 8,5
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,3
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,5
Ověřená hodnocení

Shirley L.
Singapur
10 července 2015
lovely posh hotel
highest floor given, spacious room for HK, very clean
great stay, great room, great bathroom. not so very accessible unless you use Mongkok East line often, as walking to Mongkok station is via a crowded link bridge. however, had a pleasant transfer on the free airport shuttle K5. thanks HK!

Ernesto M.
Itálie
10 července 2015
great hotel but a bit too expensive
good location, overall comfort, staff performance
i was with my wife and our 17 years old daughter. we stayed 4 nights. we loved this hotel even though we did not have time to visit the pool area. the hotel is in a good location, directly accessible from the mong kok east mtr station and next door to a big shopping centre where you can find lots of restaurants, in case you decide not to visit those in the hotel. we found the hotel a bit expensive though, expecially for DIY travellers like us.

Deslie H.
Austrálie
10 července 2015
Great hotel
Room club lounge. Club lounge staff
Great stay

Yeremia H.
Indonésie
10 července 2015
Great Moments
It is very close to a shopping center and MTR station. Room is spacious for a family
It was very shocking at first knowing that the hotel is very near to a shopping center and mtr station because that's my number one transport that i'll be using during my stay in Hongkong. The room was very clean and also spacious for a family with lots of shopping bags.

Chunming W.
Čína
10 července 2015
Great location, nice room
Location, room space, price
Pros: 1. Great location. You do not need to walk out into the rain to catch the train or do shopping. The adjacent MOKO shopping mall is convenient, housing many brands, a nice foodcourt and a japanese supermarket. 2. Nice and spacious room. Good view through window too. A lovely coffee machine and comfortable bathtub. TO improve: 1. Probably in order to save labour cost, the number of cleaning staff (at least on my 18th floor) seems insufficient. Room cleaning service is a bit slow. The cleaning staff themselves were great and did an excellent job - thanks to them. But obviously the hotel should hire a few more. In general: 1. I will very likely come back. Like here in general.

Yong L.
Čína
09 července 2015
Comfortable hotel, good location
location, cleanliness, helpful staff
Quite good hotel near to the train station. A lot of eateries nearby. Staff are quite helpful. Good for family travelers.

Yoke Y.
Malajsie
09 července 2015
Good Location
1) Shopping and food court are excellent. 2) easily accessible, 3) wifi network is very good.

XIU L.
Singapur
09 července 2015
Good hotel stay
Big room space. Comfy room. Near shopping mall

TZE S.
Singapur
08 července 2015
Location
Location , swimming pool and big rooms

Eddy C.
Nový Zéland
08 července 2015
First class service
Service, location, facilites
Enjoyable, hassle free