Zpět na informace o hotelu

2015
Skvělé 8,4
na základě 12850 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 12850 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 8,9
  • Vybavení 8,6
  • Poloha 8,4
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,7
  • Personál 8,5
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,3
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,5
Seřadit podle

Wai T. od Malajsie
Skupiny
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2015
Enjoyable & comfortable stay
Food, fitness centre & shopping
I enjoyed my stay and I will continue to support this hotel when I make my next visit in year 2016
Hodnoceno 28 července 2015

Irene N. od Singapur
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal 5 nocí v červenec 2015
NICE AND GOOD HOTEL
CLEAN, GOOD LOCATION, FRIENDLY STAFFS
Everythings are fine, this is the 2nd time we chosed this hotel and very happy with it.
Hodnoceno 28 července 2015

Yeo V. od Singapur
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 3 nocí v červenec 2015
Excellent
Convenient, comfortable, clean
Overall stay in this hotel is awesome! Will stay back same hotel for subsequent trip. Will also recommend to my friends. Very convenient as its walkable to Mongkok areas as well as the mtr - Mongkok east and Mongkok. Next to hotel is the shopping mall. Thumbs up👍🏻
Hodnoceno 27 července 2015

Sor C. od Singapur
Skupiny
Zůstal 5 nocí v červenec 2015
Will definitely choose this hotel again
Location, price and cleanliness
It was a very pleasant and friendly first time. Will definitely choose this hotel again if I were to go HKG again. Staff were very helpful and the room is clean.
Hodnoceno 27 července 2015

Husin H. od Indonésie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 4 nocí v červenec 2015
Good Hotel , Clean, and helpful staff
Good Hotel , Clean, and helpful staff
i feel comfortable, enjoy and happy to stay at royal plaza. but too bad can't enjoy the pool because it was closed ( rainy ). and i also very closed to MTR station
Hodnoceno 27 července 2015

Husin H. od Indonésie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 4 nocí v červenec 2015
Good Hotel , Clean, and helpful staff
Good Hotel , Clean, and helpful staff
i feel comfortable, enjoy and happy to stay at royal plaza. but too bad can't enjoy the pool because it was closed ( rainy ). and i also very closed to MTR station
Hodnoceno 27 července 2015

Sireeras P. od Thajsko
Skupiny
Zůstal 3 nocí v červenec 2015
Good service of hotel reception.
Location, Comfortable room, Services
The hotel reception did upgrade the room for free. So, that my group can live together (connecting-room) and this means so much for us. Its made the trip in HK feel much more fun. The room was so comfortable. The security is quite good. Check-in/out is good fast.
Hodnoceno 27 července 2015

Sireeras P. od Thajsko
Skupiny
Zůstal 3 nocí v červenec 2015
Very helpful employee
near 2 MTR station, located next to Lady Market a lot of restaurant and luxury room
I was there for 3 nights. I satisfy with hotel reception, the location is very best, the room is so comfortable but the only thing I have to complain is the room I lived at the first night has too much of dust! ex. on Bedside table, Working table etc. just like their's nobody use the room for long time, and that was so annoying me.
Hodnoceno 27 července 2015

Chin S. od Singapur
Skupiny
Zůstal 5 nocí v červenec 2015
Good value & location
Location, clean & service
Yes.
Hodnoceno 26 července 2015

LEE L. od Singapur
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 6 nocí v červen 2015
Nice and good
The location, nice swimming pool and gym.
Very good.
Hodnoceno 26 července 2015