2015
Skvělé 8,4
na základě 13041 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 13041 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,9
  • Vybavení 8,6
  • Poloha 8,4
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,7
  • Služby 8,5
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,3
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,5
Seřadit podle

SONG od Singapur
Skupina
Pokoj typu Plaza Deluxe
Zůstal 3 nocí v duben 2015
Great Stay
Location, Service and Room comfort
We got upgraded to the deluxe family room. The bed is very comfortable, and room is very spacious. Great location as its 5 mins walk to the shopping street.
Hodnoceno 30 dubna 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Jin od Jižní Korea
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2015
Very Good!
Clean, Comfort, Convenient!
very good!
Hodnoceno 30 dubna 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

LAU od Singapur
Rodina s malými dětmi
Pokoj typu Plaza Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2015
Poor management of the free Bus
nice room, gd location
Everything was good until the free bus of the hotel came into the picture. We booked 2 rooms from the hotel and all 7 adults and 2 kids got into the free bus to get to the destination. We were told to come to the same location so that the bus can pick us back to the hotel but the terrible thing is when we were there the bus came and the bus was 3/4 full. We ask the driver what can we do and he started yelling and said if we are unhappy call the police and its not his fault. We all took taxi back to the hotel and if i may dont the hotel take notice on the number of guests taking the bus out and the size of bus they need for picking them back? Disappointed and will not book again this October for our HKG holiday again.
Hodnoceno 29 dubna 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

LAU od Singapur
Rodina s malými dětmi
Pokoj typu Plaza Deluxe
Zůstal 4 nocí v duben 2015
Nice hotel but Poor management of free bus
room, bathroom and location
Nice hotel with good location and food in restaurant ok with high price. The poor management of the free bus make us all about 7 adults and 2 small kids take our own taxi back to hotel. The bus brought us to the destination but when its time pick us up the bus was 3/4 full and we could not get in. The rude bus driver yell at us and tell us to call the ploice if we are not happy. The is a terrible incident and it spoilt the image of the hotel and our October holidays to HKG we will look for the other hotel instead.
Hodnoceno 29 dubna 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Thanchanok od Thajsko
Rodina s malými dětmi
Pokoj typu Plaza Deluxe
Zůstal 4 nocí v duben 2015
Nice Hotel and easy to go anywhere
easy to find food shopping and travel
Nice good I love this hotel will go back again.
Hodnoceno 29 dubna 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Dayoung od Jižní Korea
Skupina
Rodinný pokoj typu Plaza Deluxe
Zůstal 3 nocí v duben 2015
Good
Comfortable, clean and kindness
It was so good.
Hodnoceno 29 dubna 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

NUTCHALEE od Thajsko
Rodina s malými dětmi
Rodinný pokoj typu Plaza Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2015
Clean & Comfortable.
Clean room, Convenient for transportation, friendly staff
Convenient to get Hotel by take Airport express and drop at Kowloon status then take free shuttle bus K5 to Hotel. Close to shopping area but quite far for other attractive places. Appreciated for service, staff was friendly and helpfully. Room is not big but also not small, clean and tidy. it's ok for adult 4 people and 1 children. Overall is good and valuable to pay.
Hodnoceno 28 dubna 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Joel od Filipíny
Rodina s malými dětmi
Rodinný pokoj typu Plaza Deluxe
Zůstal 3 nocí v duben 2015
Summer vacation hongkong
Big rooms,nice area for shopping and near Mtr station
we really enjoyed our stay here. It was a very nice bonding experience staying in the big rooms. We'll definitely stay here again in our next hk vacation.
Hodnoceno 28 dubna 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Surya od Indonésie
Pár
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2015
location, service,free wi fi
comfy room, wonderful swimming pool, easy access to mtr
he room was quite spacious for Hongkong standard. It was so comfortable, The hotel is linked to street market and Mongkok MTR through pedestrian overhead bridge.
Hodnoceno 28 dubna 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Angel od Dominikánská republika
Obchodní cestující
Rodinný pokoj typu Plaza Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2015
Great hotel with great view. I Will stay again
Service, price, location
Hodnoceno 27 dubna 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: