Zpět na informace o hotelu

2015
Skvělé 8,4
na základě 12850 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 12850 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 8,9
  • Vybavení 8,6
  • Poloha 8,4
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,7
  • Personál 8,5
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,3
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,5
Ověřená hodnocení

Lip W. od Malajsie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 3 nocí v duben 2015
Comfortable Stay in Royal Plaza Hotel
Cleanliness, helpful staff & location
Near to famous street food. But a bit far from main MTR station Room is not sound proof. We can hear the music from gym room in the early morning.
Hodnoceno 07 dubna 2015

Siew Y. od Singapur
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal 6 nocí v březen 2015
Excellent Stay
location is great with easy access to MTR. Room size is big as compared to other similar hotels. it is rare to find HK hotels with rooms that can fit 2 queen size beds.
Excellent stay that is value for money
Hodnoceno 07 dubna 2015

Bob L. od Singapur
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 3 nocí v duben 2015
Excellent stay!
Clean, good location, and excellent customer service
It was wonderful. I had a very casual chat with the duty manager in the lift and mentioned in passing that we were celebrating our daughter's birthday in HK. On that very night, he surprised us by sending up a birthday cake to our room! My 6 year-old daughter was over the moon!
Hodnoceno 07 dubna 2015

Yong K. od Singapur
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 4 nocí v březen 2015
value for Money Hotel near MTR and Moko Mall
Great Location, Value and Many local restaurant within walking
Hotel is in the Mongkok East station. near many great HK great local eats, even in the wee hours in the morning. Near many shopping streets and walking distant. However, the hotel is a little old and staff is not so friendly and very mechanical in handling customers request, all request feels like I am begging for help. Will not be back again to this hotel if I have a choice.
Hodnoceno 07 dubna 2015

Poh L. od Singapur
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 3 nocí v duben 2015
You will never regret staying here!
Near to night markets
Very convenient as MTR is 2mins walk. Stayed there for 3 nights. Great hotel overall. Did not use the Laundry service in the hotel as quite ex. Instead there was a sunshine laundry nearby Prince Edward road within 5 mins walk cost only 67hk dollar for 7kg of clothing.
Hodnoceno 07 dubna 2015

Nawaporn S. od Austrálie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2015
good in everythings
room,staff,area
great
Hodnoceno 07 dubna 2015

Helena N. od Spojené státy
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 3 nocí v duben 2015
Stay in Hong Kong
Clean & convenient
Great
Hodnoceno 06 dubna 2015

Yew L. od Singapur
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 2 nocí v únor 2015
Good location
Comfortable, convenience to shopping areas, clean
Whenever I came to HK, I would always like to stay at Royal Plaza Hotel because of the convenience to all places like shopping, restaurant, places of interest. MTR is just below the hotel and shopping mall. Hotel room is comfortable, clean and spacious with strong wifi connection. If I go to HK again, I will choose Royal Plaza Hotel to stay.
Hodnoceno 06 dubna 2015

JIA S. od Tchaj-wan
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 3 nocí v duben 2015
Good area
Convenience and close to MTR, room clean
I will consider next time, but breakfast too expansive. Hope more discount for resident.
Hodnoceno 06 dubna 2015

HYEYOUNG L. od Jižní Korea
Skupiny
Zůstal 3 nocí v duben 2015
Comfortable and good service
Comfortable convenient good service
The hotel was near the ladies market and mtr station. Its good for family to stay.. I would like to go the hotel nex time as well.
Hodnoceno 06 dubna 2015