arrow-up-icon
Zpět na informace o hotelu

2015
Skvělé 8,4
na základě 12724 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 12724 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 8,8
  • Vybavení 8,7
  • Poloha 8,4
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,7
  • Personál 8,5
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,3
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,5
Ověřená hodnocení

HUEI Y.
Malajsie
05 června 2016
Valued for money
Location was great, great staff, quiet environment, good wifi connection

David F.
Indonésie
04 června 2016
A luxurious hotel with good facilities and location
I'm very impressed with the quality of the room and hotel. The room looks new and is contemporarily designed. The hotel is also adjoined by MOKO shopping mall. The only setback is the hotel lacks mobile phone provided by most hotels in HK for room guests. By the way, it's easier to walk to the hotel from Mongkok MTR than from Prince Edward MTR especially in summer as Mongkok MTR has covered overhead pedestrian link to Mongkok East MTR.

Tan C.
Singapur
04 června 2016
Excellent Hotel
Clean, comfortable and spacious room, convenient location with Airport Express shuttles and MTR station, will stay here again if visiting. Thoroughly enjoyed my stay here. 👍👍👍👍👍

Alexander K.
Malajsie
03 června 2016
City stay
Decent location, nice decor

Lia R.
Filipíny
02 června 2016
Very good! Would stay here again
Very good! Would stay here again

GOH S.
Singapur
02 června 2016
Very good
Satifactory

Fauzie T.
Indonésie
02 června 2016
Excellent
Location Is very good,near shopping mall and Food court

Lien T.
Vietnam
02 června 2016
Everything good but...
Everything was good until the towel smelled like kitchen. I stayed there 2 nights this time. The first night I showered, walked out but I did not have the kitchen oily smell on my palms. The second night, it happened, I kept sniffing around and stopped at the towels. I couldn't bare the smell. I don't know if they had the clean towels cart somewhere close to the kitchen or the laundry was close to the kitchen but the smell was strong enough to stick on my palms and arms. It was the worst smell ever. Could you please get this issue fixed since I would like to come back to your hotel the next time I travel to Hk? Many thanks!

Streisand T.
Filipíny
02 června 2016
Great Time!
We enjoyed our stay here. We got the family deluxe and the beds were 2 queens which was what we needed. Location was beside the mall and MTR station which was so convenient.

Liu Y.
Singapur
01 června 2016
Walking distance to eateries
Direct link to MOKO - shopping centre. Great rooms and fantastic service. Prefer to walk using the link bridge to Mongkok than taking the MTR at Mongkok east station.