2015
Skvělé 8,4
na základě 13032 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 13034 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,9
  • Vybavení 8,6
  • Poloha 8,4
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,7
  • Služby 8,5
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,3
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,5
Seřadit podle

Rashmi od Indie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Plaza Grand
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2014
The hotel wasn't upto the expectation!
Location was great with close proximity to the train station.
It wasn't what I had expected and I was really disappointed with the size of the room. The room was really small and cramped.
Hodnoceno 04 února 2015

Kunal od Indie
Pár
Plaza Grand
Zůstal 3 nocí v leden 2015
Amazing experience
Room, bed, the location
This is a hotel located in the heart of the city, although the checking in before 3 pm is a little problematic but overall I had a great time in Hong kong..
Hodnoceno 03 února 2015

Mariyanto od Indonésie
Pár
Pokoj typu Royal Club Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v leden 2015
Fantastic
Clean room , good location , friendly staff
Very Good , highly recommended.
Hodnoceno 03 února 2015

Ai od Singapur
Rodina s malými dětmi
Plaza Grand Plus
Zůstal 2 nocí v leden 2015
Great for families
Rooms are big and clean, good location and good staffs
Great. Totally enjoyed my stay
Hodnoceno 02 února 2015

FRANCIS od Singapur
Obchodní cestující
Rodinný pokoj typu Plaza Deluxe
Zůstal 4 nocí v leden 2015
Good location
Location, near to mtr and inside shopping mall
The hotel is clean, near to mtr and inside a shopping mall. U can get what u need from a supermarket in the mall.
Hodnoceno 02 února 2015

MOK od Malajsie
Obchodní cestující
Plaza Grand Plus
Zůstal 2 nocí v leden 2015
Everything is good
Location , money , size of the room
Everything is good, but just short of a weighing scale
Hodnoceno 02 února 2015

Danulada od Thajsko
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Plaza Grand Plus
Zůstal 2 nocí v leden 2015
Clean and comfort
Nesspresso bed and room
Hodnoceno 01 února 2015

MAY od Singapur
Pár
Pokoj typu Plaza Deluxe
Zůstal 4 nocí v leden 2015
The hotel which I will stay whenever I go Hkg
Location, Nice big room & clean
This is my third time stay in this hotel. So far very satisfied with my stay.. I like the location (5-10 mins walk to all the night market, cafes & mall etc).. The room is big & nice (just Reno 2 years Bk).. Direct airport shuttle so is easy & convenient.. The room rates can be quite expensive so have to keep a look out at agenda at all times! I recommend to all my friends whoever travel to Hkg!
Hodnoceno 31 ledna 2015

MAY od Singapur
Rodina s malými dětmi
Pokoj typu Plaza Deluxe
Zůstal 4 nocí v leden 2015
Great hotel so far I stayed in Hkg
Location, Big Room & Clean
This is my second time stay whenever I travel to Hkg.. So far very satisfied with my stay.. I like the location (5-10 mins walk to all the night market, cafes & mall etc).. The room is big especially when you travel with kids n its new too (just Reno 2 years Bk).. Direct airport shuttle so is easy & convenient.. The room rates can be quite expensive so have to keep a look out at agenda at all times!
Hodnoceno 31 ledna 2015

Swee od Singapur
Rodina s malými dětmi
Pokoj typu Plaza Deluxe
Zůstal 5 nocí v leden 2015
disappointed stay
usb charging point in the room, friendly housekeeping cleaner and good tv programs
first and last visit for me and my family -bed was too soft and can feel the bed coil spring - middle of the room/ceiling there is this smoke detector device, device have 2 led lights that kept blinking every 3-5 seconds...thus kinda of disrupted my time to sleep... - location was pretty out of the way...
Hodnoceno 31 ledna 2015


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: