2015
Skvělé 8,4
na základě 13034 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 13034 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,9
  • Vybavení 8,6
  • Poloha 8,4
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,7
  • Služby 8,5
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,3
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,5
Seřadit podle
Ověřená hodnocení

Jennefer od Filipíny
Obchodní cestující
Pokoj typu Royal Club Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2015
Awesome place for staying in Hongkog
location, food, shopping, transportation
I will go back and enjoy and stay in this hotel again. Mom and I stayed in royal club room at executive floor, we had a very nice service and executive lounge is open for executive floor guest anytime. Breakfast selection is wonderful and right in the mall annex and metro, very ideal for family if you are staying in hongkong for shopping & disneyland
Hodnoceno 24 ledna 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Michele od Malajsie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2012
My fav hotel
Location, the people and the comfort in the room
My fav hotel with great locations, great team and comfortable rooms
Hodnoceno 23 ledna 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Chan od Austrálie
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Plaza Grand Plus
Zůstal 3 nocí v leden 2015
it is worth to pay for this hotel. Fantastic!
Excellent location and facility, very convenient.
Very happy!
Hodnoceno 23 ledna 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

yung od Tchaj-wan
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Rodinný pokoj typu Plaza Deluxe
Zůstal 3 nocí v leden 2015
Excellent service
Friendliness, close to MRT
Great except no cheap coffee shop!
Hodnoceno 23 ledna 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Noeke od Indonésie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Rodinný pokoj typu Plaza Deluxe
Zůstal 4 nocí v leden 2015
Great hotel, good location, big room
Near to MTR stations, very nice and big room for our family, and
Very nice room and clean, big beds since we have 2 queen size beds. The hotel locations inside moko mall, there are so many restaurant inside the mall, and MTR of mongkok east is under the hotel.
Hodnoceno 23 ledna 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Preechaya od Thajsko
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Rodinný pokoj typu Plaza Deluxe
Zůstal 4 nocí v leden 2015
Great hotel with helpful staffs
staffs, spacious rooms
We enjoyed staying at Royal Plaza. Staffs are very helpful especially front desk "Gigi". We would definitely come back again.
Hodnoceno 23 ledna 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Deborah od Filipíny
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Rodinný pokoj typu Plaza Deluxe
Zůstal 4 nocí v leden 2015
Best Hotel Experience
Location, Service, cleanliness
Hodnoceno 22 ledna 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Alison od Austrálie
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Pokoj typu Plaza Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v leden 2015
Would pay more if I knew the decor of the hotel
Nothing
Not great, the hotel is dated, and the location is not good, I would recommend people pay a little extra for more comfort, I found it to be like being on a dated cruise ship, wasn't great but I guess under 200 so now bad value, you need 4 different trains to get to causeway bay or Admiralty
Hodnoceno 22 ledna 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Joong od Jižní Korea
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Pokoj typu Royal Club Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v leden 2015
Relatively Good Hotel
location, Service, Price
Very good access from MTR East Line. However, foot bridge from Hotel to Shopping mall is closed from midnight.
Hodnoceno 22 ledna 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Leyuan od Singapur
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Rodinný pokoj typu Plaza Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v leden 2015
Big and clean rooms!
Clean, big and good service
Located near prince Edward mtr which is must more convenient compared to monkkok east but only if you know the short cut!
Hodnoceno 22 ledna 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: