2015
Skvělé 8,4
na základě 13049 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 13049 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,9
  • Vybavení 8,6
  • Poloha 8,4
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,7
  • Služby 8,5
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,3
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,5
Seřadit podle

Phuay od Singapur
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Plaza Grand Plus
Zůstal 3 nocí v prosinec 2014
Reasonable Rates and Convenient Location
Hotel rate reasonable, cleanliness, convenient location
We have total of 8 persons and booked 3 rooms. Hotel staff is very friendly and helpful. They upgraded our room also and try to accommodate to our request. Room is clean. Location is very convenient and at shopping mall area. I will book this hotel again for my next visit to Hong Kong
Hodnoceno 26 prosince 2014

Phuay od Singapur
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Pokoj typu Plaza Deluxe
Zůstal 3 nocí v prosinec 2014
Reasonable Rates and Convenient Location
Hotel rate reasonable, cleanliness, convenient location
We have total of 8 persons and booked 3 rooms. Hotel staff is very friendly and helpful. They upgraded our room also and try to accommodate to our request. Room is clean. Location is very convenient and at shopping mall area. I will book this hotel again for my next visit to Hong Kong
Hodnoceno 26 prosince 2014

Haw od Singapur
Rodina s malými dětmi
Pokoj typu Plaza Deluxe
Zůstal 6 nocí v prosinec 2014
Convenient Hotel
Locations, professional staff and security
Fantastic stay. Number of good local food near the hotel.
Hodnoceno 26 prosince 2014

cecilia od Malajsie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Rodinný pokoj typu Plaza Deluxe
Zůstal 6 nocí v prosinec 2014
moderate
location, food and shopping
no connecting room provided even we have requested for couple of months ago.
Hodnoceno 26 prosince 2014

Ieng od Macao
Rodina s malými dětmi
Plaza Grand Plus
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2014
Satisfactory
bed size, space, bathroom
It was a comfortable stay, only a bit expensie.
Hodnoceno 25 prosince 2014

LIM od Malajsie
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Rodinný pokoj typu Plaza Deluxe
Zůstal 5 nocí v prosinec 2014
Satisfactory stay
Room comfort, staff services and hotel facilities.
Satisfactory Room comfort and hotel services.
Hodnoceno 25 prosince 2014

Junie od Singapur
Rodina s malými dětmi
Pokoj typu Plaza Deluxe
Zůstal 4 nocí v prosinec 2014
Great hotel
Good size room with king size bed. Friends we were with left behind octopus card in hotel room and the staff bothered to contact us to return the card to us.
Overall it was excellent. Rooms were clean and staff were honest and wonderful.
Hodnoceno 25 prosince 2014

Vui od Malajsie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Rodinný pokoj typu Plaza Deluxe
Zůstal 4 nocí v prosinec 2014
Easy to go anywhere.
It located at the Moko shoppong centre,train station as so it provide convenient transport n its shopping centre aslo provides many choices of foods and boutique shops.
Recently this hotel has completed its rooms upgrading work which provides us more comfortable to stay in. Besides,its located at the centre of Mok kong and Yau ma tie which have a lot of shops and easy for us to shopping.
Hodnoceno 25 prosince 2014

Sng od Singapur
Rodina s malými dětmi
Plaza Grand Plus
Zůstal 5 nocí v prosinec 2014
Great location!
Location. Great friendly staff.
Hodnoceno 25 prosince 2014

Wu od Čína
Rodina s malými dětmi
Rodinný pokoj typu Plaza Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2014
Good value for money
Good Location, good price, large room
Good
Hodnoceno 25 prosince 2014


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: