Zpět na informace o hotelu

2015
Skvělé 8,4
na základě 12852 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 12852 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 8,9
  • Vybavení 8,6
  • Poloha 8,4
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,7
  • Personál 8,5
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,3
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,5
Seřadit podle

CHUA B. od Singapur
Skupiny
Zůstal 2 nocí v listopad 2014
Great Location & Value for Money
1) Shopping Mall / MTR / Bus Interchange just next to Hotel 2) Walking distance to MongKok 3) Hotel rate - Value for Money
This is our first time staying Royal Plaza Hotel and it was a great place to stay, staff are very helpful and attentive to our needs. Transport is the most convenient whether it is by MTR or Bus. Nearby place you can find local eatery place. We will recommend to friends to choose Royal Plaza Hotel.
Hodnoceno 13 listopadu 2014

Shui T. od Malajsie
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal 5 nocí v červen 2014
Excellent
Room Comfort,hotel condition&Staff performance
Hodnoceno 13 listopadu 2014

Heng L. od Singapur
Skupiny
Zůstal 3 nocí v listopad 2014
Trip to Hong Kong
Good location, good buffet and clean.
This is my 2nd stay @ Royal Plaza Hotel, is good location, good foods and is very clean.
Hodnoceno 13 listopadu 2014

Jess L. od Singapur
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal 7 nocí v listopad 2014
Over-rated.
Jacuzzi, MTR, Shopping Mall
Beside the incident I mention in the other booking, I also dont understand why they have to keep asking you need to clean up your room every morning even with the "DO NOT DISTURB" button on. They will try to ring your room. Everyday!! Thou you need the room key to access for the lift but they still get someone to stand outside the lift lobby to ask your room number in front of so many people. That means, everyone know which room you staying... I really feel like asking them is it that the got too much staffs with nothing better to do...
Hodnoceno 13 listopadu 2014

Jess L. od Singapur
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal 6 nocí v listopad 2014
Change room on the first nite due to insect bites
MTR, Shopping Mall, Jacuzzi
I will not stay here again as I personally think it is over-rated. Change of room due to insect bite but need to follow the normal check in procedure and repeat more then 5 times at the lobby, just like police taking statement.
Hodnoceno 13 listopadu 2014

Elroy C. od Singapur
Páry
Zůstal 6 nocí v leden 2014
AWESOME
Security, location, luxurious
I will definitely com back again.
Hodnoceno 12 listopadu 2014

Peck W. od Singapur
Skupiny
Zůstal 5 nocí v prosinec 2013
Value for money and location is good.
1. room clean and comfortable, MTR within the hotel, Shopping is convenient
Good
Hodnoceno 12 listopadu 2014

Erny H. od Indonésie
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2014
The right choice
location, cleanliness of the room, helpful staffs
Overall Royal Plaza is the right choice. Location is very convenient.
Hodnoceno 12 listopadu 2014

Set T. od Malajsie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 4 nocí v listopad 2014
good location
good location, clean & comfort, safety
after 2 yrs i come back to this hotel. unimagined that it had renovated. so comfort. really worth for 5 star.
Hodnoceno 12 listopadu 2014

Nordina S. od Singapur
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 3 nocí v listopad 2014
Enjoyable
The hotel room was very comfy.. The view to the swimming was nice.. Conveniently located near mtr and shopping centre is great..
It was good for me but great for the kids.. They love the bathtub so much and the soft fluffy bed and pillow! When I ask them what do they like about HK they didn't say Disneyland or Oceanpark instead its the bathtub and the bed that they kept praising. Gd job.
Hodnoceno 12 listopadu 2014