2015
Skvělé 8,4
na základě 13035 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 13041 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,9
  • Vybavení 8,6
  • Poloha 8,4
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,7
  • Personál 8,5
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,3
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,5
Seřadit podle
Ověřená hodnocení

Kongkait od Thajsko
Rodina s malými dětmi
Rodinný pokoj typu Plaza Deluxe
Zůstal 3 nocí v leden 2014
Good and modern hotel
Clean, modern, comfortable
Good room facilities and comfort walk to the center of shopping street.
Hodnoceno 26 září 2014

Chun od Malajsie
Obchodní cestující
Pokoj typu Royal Club Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2014
Walking Distance to Women Street
Direct Access to Shopping mall, Free Shuttle to Tsim Sha Tsui and Kowloon Station, 5 mins walk to Women Street
I would like to recommend this Hotel for those who come for vacation. It is direct access to Grand Century Place(shopping mall), and a free shuttle to Tsim Sha Tsui and Kowloon Station. You may directly check in Airport at Kowloon station.
Hodnoceno 26 září 2014

Lim od Singapur
Skupina
Rodinný pokoj typu Plaza Deluxe
Zůstal 4 nocí v září 2014
comfortable & cosy
room was spacious, housekeepers n staffs were really friendly n polite, good security n service
Hotel room was great; spacious, clean and comfortable. Very pleasant stay with mtr just few minutes walk. Looking forward to the shopping mall's opening which is juz a step away from the hotel.
Hodnoceno 25 září 2014

jedd od Čína
Skupina
Rodinný pokoj typu Plaza Deluxe
Zůstal 3 nocí v září 2014
Worth my money
Location, price, and ambiance itself.
Everything is great! The room itself is elegant and cozy. The only weird thing is the sliding door of the bathroom because it has no lock. But overall, it's value for money, and also, it's just adjacent to a mall and mtr station.
Hodnoceno 25 září 2014

katrina od Filipíny
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Plaza Grand Plus
Zůstal 3 nocí v září 2014
best clean and spacious hotel
i love the big rooms, i love the staff from the front desk officers to the housekeeping people and i love how accessible the hotel is from the MTR
It was great! me and my sisters had a grand time. i love the fact that while waiting for your rooms to get ready you can use their health club and relax specially if you're coming from a really early flight. and the area was quiet too
Hodnoceno 25 září 2014

HAMIDA od Omán
Samostatný cestovatel
Plaza Grand
Zůstal 5 nocí v září 2014
The Hotel was fantastic, everything was perferct
The location , the staff, and the cleaness
it was very good. the only thing was the breakfast they did not have enough halal food or vegeterian
Hodnoceno 25 září 2014

Kevin od Austrálie
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Rodinný pokoj typu Plaza Deluxe
Zůstal 4 nocí v září 2014
great location but near construction
location, location, location
the hotel is conveniently located in the hip shopping district and good food. it was clean and new perfect for me. will go again.
Hodnoceno 25 září 2014

sylvia od Indonésie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Plaza Grand
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2014
comfort room
clean room,nice location,good price
I like this hotel because they have family room and the room also nice and tidy. Just wish the receptionist would be nicer and work faster,especially when we had our baby cranky.
Hodnoceno 25 září 2014

Liniwati od Indonésie
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Pokoj typu Plaza Deluxe
Zůstal 3 nocí v září 2014
Hotel with good location but expensive
Good Location, Large size room and free wifi
Hodnoceno 24 září 2014

chan od Malajsie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Rodinný pokoj typu Plaza Deluxe
Zůstal 4 nocí v únor 2014
comfortable
room, staff, security, clean
Hodnoceno 24 září 2014


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: