Zpět na informace o hotelu

2015
Skvělé 8,4
na základě 12850 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 12850 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 8,9
  • Vybavení 8,6
  • Poloha 8,4
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,7
  • Personál 8,5
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,3
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,5
Ověřená hodnocení

Chang W. od Singapur
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 4 nocí v září 2014
Value for money
Space in the room, cleanliness, swimming pool
It was value for money - 5 stars hotel. Ample space within the room. Love the comfort of the room. Cleanliness is well maintained. Nice swimming pool. The only drawback is that the MTR below the hotel is not the main line so need to change lines to move about. Grand Century Plaza is under renovation.
Hodnoceno 07 září 2014

Peggy T. od Singapur
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal 3 nocí v září 2014
wonderful stay
location, cleanliness, shopping
The location of this hotel is very near to shopping areas around mongkok. Overall, good!
Hodnoceno 07 září 2014

Imelda A. od Indonésie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 6 nocí v březen 2014
will come back
value for money, clean, big rooms
The hotel is located right next to shopping1 centre although not a bignone. There was a construction underway when i stayed there last march 2014, but it didnt bother me so much the rooms were big compared to hk standard and the rate was cheaper than most 5 stars hotel.qlthough it is right on top of train station, there was not much around. overall, it was a great hotel for those whos looking for affordable comfort, and dont mind a bit hassle to go to major shopping area.
Hodnoceno 07 září 2014

Florence C. od Singapur
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2014
Great location comfortable stay but expensive
Room, service & location
Hodnoceno 07 září 2014

CHOI C. od Macao
Skupiny
Zůstal 3 nocí v září 2013
A clean hotel
Clean, location
Nice and clean, location is very good. But room is small. I guess that is average size in HK.
Hodnoceno 07 září 2014

goh C. od Singapur
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v září 2014
sensation
accessibility , good location & comfort
very good , would recommend to friends or whoever wish to travel to HK.
Hodnoceno 07 září 2014

Alex C. od Austrálie
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2014
Good stopover for long journey
Spacious rooms; mountain views; undercover link to shopping centre
Our stay was only for 1 night as a stopover en route from UK to Australia, so we chose this hotel mainly to relax in 4 star surroundings that really didn't require us to go outside in the HK summer heat. The room was very spacious but had a damp smell the whole time (even with the air cond on). Food and drinks were very expensive at Royal Plaza so we went to the food court in adjoining shopping for all our eating needs.
Hodnoceno 07 září 2014

Kok C. od Singapur
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v březen 2014
Clean, Spacious, Worth It
Clean, Spacious, Worth It
When we arrive at the hotel, its was as good as it was expected. Seperate shower and bathroom. Bed was good and soft! It was spacious, and the room was clean! Overall, it is an enjoyable stay with Hotel Royal Plaza!
Hodnoceno 07 září 2014

Michael S. od Indonésie
Skupiny
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2014
Our stay at Royal Plaza Hotel was fantastic.
Cleanliness, room comfort, great location
Ever since I stayed at royal plaza last yr, whenever my fren ask me for recommendation on hkg hotel, i will always exclaimed :ROYAL PLAZA! this is my second time staying here and I'm sure I will choose this hotel for my future stay in hkg. I really love how clean and comfortable the rooms are. The rooms are spacious! The location is good too! Its walking distance to mongkok area where all the shopping areas are located at! just love this hotel!
Hodnoceno 06 září 2014

Sok Y. od Singapur
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 4 nocí v září 2014
Room was spacious and sound proofing was good.
Room size, it was above a MTR station and next to shopping mall, plenty of food around
Pleasant. Only disappointment was the children's pool was closed.
Hodnoceno 06 září 2014