2015
Skvělé 8,4
na základě 13069 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 13069 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,9
  • Vybavení 8,6
  • Poloha 8,4
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,7
  • Personál 8,5
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,3
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,5
Seřadit podle

Roselyn od Filipíny
Skupina
Rodinný pokoj typu Plaza Deluxe
Zůstal 3 nocí v srpen 2014
Nice hotel
Good location, comfort bed and spacious bathroom
Hodnoceno 10 září 2014

Thiam od Singapur
Rodina s malými dětmi
Rodinný pokoj typu Plaza Deluxe
Zůstal 3 nocí v září 2014
My best stay in Mong Kok
Good food, spacious room & good aervice
Very pleasant
Hodnoceno 10 září 2014

Martin od Indonésie
Obchodní cestující
Pokoj typu Royal Club Deluxe
Zůstal 4 nocí v září 2014
My first experience in Royal Plaza Hotel
Value for Money, Room cleanliness, Wifi
Great. Breakfast is a bit disappointing. It is too asian for even an asian like me. Variety and food quality can be improved. Taste is terrible and food experience is basic.
Hodnoceno 09 září 2014

CHI od Hong Kong
Rodina s malými dětmi
Rodinný pokoj typu Plaza Deluxe
Zůstal 5 nocí v březen 2014
great location and comfortable hotel
location, comfortable and friendly staff
vacation
Hodnoceno 09 září 2014

Lay od Singapur
Rodina s malými dětmi
Rodinný pokoj typu Plaza Deluxe
Zůstal 4 nocí v prosinec 2013
Good location, new hotel room
the room is newly renovated, link to grand century mall
4th time staying at this hotel. The rate has increased a lot after their renovation. But much more comfortable room
Hodnoceno 09 září 2014

yingying od Singapur
Rodina s malými dětmi
Rodinný pokoj typu Plaza Deluxe
Zůstal 3 nocí v září 2014
value for money but must walk
spacious, clean and service is great
room is very spacious n clean but location have to walk if going to mong kok. without kids is fine but with children is abit tedious... but overall worth the money...
Hodnoceno 09 září 2014

Emily od Singapur
Rodina s malými dětmi
Plaza Grand
Zůstal 6 nocí v srpen 2014
A wonderful stay
Hotel Cleanliness, Environment and Location
It was a very pleasant stay. The hotel cleanliness and hygiene was top-notched! After a long tiring day, we will always looked forward to go back to the hotel and stay. Its just right beside century plaza, although there are still many shop renovating but there are already many shops up and running! So never a dull moment at the hotel!
Hodnoceno 09 září 2014

Esther od Singapur
Skupina
Pokoj typu Plaza Deluxe
Zůstal 4 nocí v březen 2014
Spacious and Comfortable Room
Cleanliness/Comfortable/Worth the money
It was a pleasant stay and we love the spacious room. The hotel is located near to the MTR, its pretty convenience to roam around as there are a lot of eatery places nearby. Nevertheless, there is on-going construction alongside and caused the passageway to the MTR congested/narrow to walk. If you are not that fussy, this will be the best hotel to recommend.
Hodnoceno 08 září 2014

Valerie od Malajsie
Pár
Pokoj typu Plaza Deluxe
Zůstal 3 nocí v září 2014
Great location
Location near to food and shopping
It was comfortable and the deco is superb. My partner and I were sleeping in late and was awoken by cleaner asking whether they can clean the room.
Hodnoceno 08 září 2014

Leonard od Singapur
Pár
Rodinný pokoj typu Plaza Deluxe
Zůstal 3 nocí v září 2014
Great hotel
Location, cleanliness, facilities
Great
Hodnoceno 08 září 2014


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: