2015
Skvělé 8,4
na základě 13049 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 13049 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,9
  • Vybavení 8,6
  • Poloha 8,4
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,7
  • Personál 8,5
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,3
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,5
Seřadit podle

Tan od Singapur
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Pokoj typu Plaza Deluxe
Zůstal 6 nocí v květen 2016
Excellent Hotel
Clean, comfortable and spacious room, convenient location with Airport Express shuttles and MTR station, will stay here again if visiting. Thoroughly enjoyed my stay here. 👍👍👍👍👍
Hodnoceno 04 června 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Alexander od Malajsie
Páry
Pokoj typu Plaza Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2016
City stay
Decent location, nice decor
Hodnoceno 03 června 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Lia od Filipíny
Páry
Pokoj typu Plaza Deluxe
Zůstal 3 nocí v květen 2016
Very good! Would stay here again
Very good! Would stay here again
Hodnoceno 02 června 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

GOH od Singapur
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Rodinný pokoj typu Plaza Deluxe
Zůstal 3 nocí v květen 2016
Very good
Satifactory
Hodnoceno 02 června 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Fauzie od Indonésie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Rodinný pokoj typu Plaza Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2016
Excellent
Location Is very good,near shopping mall and Food court
Hodnoceno 02 června 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Lien od Vietnam
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Rodinný pokoj typu Plaza Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2016
Everything good but...
Everything was good until the towel smelled like kitchen. I stayed there 2 nights this time. The first night I showered, walked out but I did not have the kitchen oily smell on my palms. The second night, it happened, I kept sniffing around and stopped at the towels. I couldn't bare the smell. I don't know if they had the clean towels cart somewhere close to the kitchen or the laundry was close to the kitchen but the smell was strong enough to stick on my palms and arms. It was the worst smell ever. Could you please get this issue fixed since I would like to come back to your hotel the next time I travel to Hk? Many thanks!
Hodnoceno 02 června 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Streisand od Filipíny
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Rodinný pokoj typu Plaza Deluxe
Zůstal 3 nocí v květen 2016
Great Time!
We enjoyed our stay here. We got the family deluxe and the beds were 2 queens which was what we needed. Location was beside the mall and MTR station which was so convenient.
Hodnoceno 02 června 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Liu od Singapur
Jednotlivci
Pokoj typu Plaza Deluxe
Zůstal 4 nocí v květen 2016
Walking distance to eateries
Direct link to MOKO - shopping centre. Great rooms and fantastic service. Prefer to walk using the link bridge to Mongkok than taking the MTR at Mongkok east station.
Hodnoceno 01 června 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Melody od Malajsie
Jednotlivci
Pokoj typu Plaza Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2016
2 night stay
Everything was absolutely perfect. Arriving and Leaving the hotel process was smooth and easy. Felt good to have stayed in this hotel.
Hodnoceno 31 května 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Thomas od Austrálie
Páry
Plaza Grand
Zůstal 3 nocí v květen 2016
Great Hotel in good loacation
Good size room for Hong Kong, everything you could want, very happy wit the Moko shopping centre and rail station right by the door.
Hodnoceno 31 května 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: