2015
Skvělé 8,4
na základě 13041 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 13041 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,9
  • Vybavení 8,6
  • Poloha 8,4
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,7
  • Služby 8,5
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,3
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,5
Seřadit podle

SUI od Singapur
Rodina s malými dětmi
Rodinný pokoj typu Plaza Deluxe
Zůstal 5 nocí v březen 2016
No bad experience so far.
Location, Hotel @ moko shopping centre and near Fa Yuen Street.
Good!
Hodnoceno 29 března 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Yoke od Singapur
Pár
Pokoj typu Plaza Deluxe
Zůstal 4 nocí v březen 2016
Location is great, cleaniness of room can be better
My second visit to the hotel. Definitely value for money especially for the good location and comfortable spacious bed. My only feedback for improvement - more efforts in ensuring the cleaniness of the room as I have spotted a live baby cockroach crawling near the fridge/cup area ( there was no food then). Keep up the good job please!
Hodnoceno 28 března 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

RICHARD od Sultanát Brunej
Rodina s malými dětmi
Rodinný pokoj typu Plaza Deluxe
Zůstal 6 nocí v březen 2016
Excellent Hotel with good location!
I have no complaints, only the weather in March is wet..wet.. but nothing downside to mention about the hotel.My family and I enjoyed our stay there.
Hodnoceno 28 března 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Sarah od Malajsie
Skupina
Rodinný pokoj typu Plaza Deluxe
Zůstal 4 nocí v březen 2016
Royal Plaza Hotel
The room, staff service and location.
Hodnoceno 28 března 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Gim od Singapur
Rodina s malými dětmi
Rodinný pokoj typu Plaza Deluxe
Zůstal 4 nocí v březen 2016
Excellent Location with Great comfort stay
Many amenities are within walking distance. MTR, shopping, food, massage, shopping street are within 20mins radius.
Hodnoceno 28 března 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Pui od Singapur
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj typu Royal Club Deluxe
Zůstal 4 nocí v březen 2016
New and clean
New, clean and spacious room with friendly and helpful staff. Especially exclusive and value for money for Royal Club rooms with the use of private lounge for complimentary breakfast, tea & happy hours. Can improve on the food variety/selection for breakfast at the lounge. Linked to big shopping mall and KCR train station. Extremely convenient.
Hodnoceno 28 března 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

chandra od Indonésie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Rodinný pokoj typu Plaza Deluxe
Zůstal 3 nocí v březen 2016
The right choice for family traveler
Spacious room, connected to shopping mall (MOKO) and mtr (Mong Kok east)
Great stay, good stuff performance, Fast check in and out
Hodnoceno 28 března 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Byung od Jižní Korea
Rodina s malými dětmi
Rodinný pokoj Plaza Deluxe se 2 ložnicemi s manželskou postelí
Zůstal 2 nocí v březen 2016
strongly recommend, particularly those with kids
the location of the hotel is perfect. there's a big shopping mall with a variety of shops and facilities, including a theater. particularly there's very nice and spacious playground for kids.
Very clean, modern, and convenient. In fact, I have stayed at many different hotels in Hong Kong and can tell you that Royal Plaza Hotel at Mong Kok is the best one among those at the similar price level.
Hodnoceno 27 března 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Elmer od Filipíny
Skupina
Rodinný pokoj typu Plaza Deluxe
Zůstal 3 nocí v březen 2016
Love our stay!
Good location and the room is big, can fit 4 guests actually!
Hodnoceno 27 března 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Archimedes od Filipíny
Rodina s malými dětmi
Rodinný pokoj Plaza Deluxe se 2 ložnicemi s manželskou postelí
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2016
Awesome!
Awesome hotel!
Hodnoceno 26 března 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: