2015
Skvělé 8,4
na základě 13041 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 13041 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,9
  • Vybavení 8,6
  • Poloha 8,4
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,7
  • Personál 8,5
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,3
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,5
Seřadit podle

Wai od Hong Kong
Páry
Plaza Grand
Zůstal 2 nocí v únor 2016
very good
the room is clean, very comfortable
Hodnoceno 23 března 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Yong od Singapur
Obchodní cestující
Pokoj typu Royal Club Deluxe
Zůstal 3 nocí v březen 2016
Good Clean 5 star Hotel near major shopping in Mongkok
Stay here if you like Shopping and a taste of HK night market and Street food. Plenty within walking distant. as I have stay here last 5 times and still booking in next time. However, a 10 mins walk from Mongkok Station even Hotel is next to Mongkok-East. It's two different Line altogether.
Hodnoceno 22 března 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

WeiLing od Malajsie
Páry
Plaza Grand
Zůstal 2 nocí v březen 2016
Superb Room
Great location, friendly staff, spacious and comfortable room
Room is spacious and clean, very comfortable bed. Great location - downstairs is shopping centre, and walking distance to Ladies Street and MTR station.
Hodnoceno 22 března 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Andrea od Singapur
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Rodinný pokoj typu Plaza Deluxe
Zůstal 4 nocí v březen 2016
Great experience
Location, room size, cleanliness
Room cleaning lady was v nice and polite. Hotel still looks very new.
Hodnoceno 21 března 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Yeo od Singapur
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Rodinný pokoj typu Plaza Deluxe
Zůstal 4 nocí v březen 2016
Good for family with young kids and elderly.
Comfortable
Improve on the room services menu. Food is nice however the selection are too little.
Hodnoceno 21 března 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Brina od Singapur
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Rodinný pokoj typu Plaza Deluxe
Zůstal 4 nocí v březen 2016
Royal Plaza Hotel
Good location, room is big and comfortable. Value for money for family of 4
Hodnoceno 21 března 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Seah od Singapur
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Plaza Grand
Zůstal 3 nocí v březen 2016
good location!
A lot of restaurants, street food And shopping area nearby.
I like this hotel, but I stay at 19 floor, the lift is only service to 18 floor, so I've to walk 1 floor up, really inconvenient! Especially with my young kid!
Hodnoceno 21 března 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Si od Malajsie
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Rodinný pokoj typu Plaza Deluxe
Zůstal 3 nocí v březen 2016
Decent Hotel
Location, Cleanness, Accessible
stay was good, decent for the amount paid
Hodnoceno 21 března 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Lydia od Singapur
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Rodinný pokoj typu Plaza Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v březen 2016
Very bad front desk service
Spacious
We booked 2 rms, for my fam n my mum for 2 periods, 14-16 and 18-19. For the second period, we came at different timing as our tour schedules are different. When I checked in, I have told the front desk, to authorise my mum to enter the room, I even sent the email the day before too. But when my mum came, they did not allow her to check in. Asking me to come to sign some paper, even tho the front desk when first time checked in has held the deposit for the 2 periods. So i was i the middle of my sightseeing tour when my mum called me saying she could not check in, i had to rush back to the hotel just to check her in. Then i talked to the front desk on the phone to explain, he said that he would check my mum in, but he still did not do that! Only after i arrived at the hotel, after my complaints, they then gave me the room keys and they did not even apologize for the inconvenience they caused! After i checked in my room, they called again, saying that they checked already and just want to explain it was not their fault, it is my mum's fault, what kind of explanation is that!! I did talk to the front desk via the phone, yet they did not check my mum in!! Only after my long explanation, they just said sorry!! What kind of 5 star hotel service is that???? I do not think this hotel fit for the 5 star, it is overrated!! The front desk service really needs to improve, check in process was too slow! And they should educate their front desk service on courtesy!! Horrible! The only good thing was the room is spacious, as we booked the family room. But in terms of location, it is quite far from mongkok mtr, around 20 mins walk, and somemore most places in hk when going down level 2 to level 1 do not have escalators or v hard to find lifts, so it is not convenient when bringing strollers or elderly. Everywhere must take taxi.
Hodnoceno 21 března 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Ho od Singapur
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Rodinný pokoj typu Plaza Deluxe
Zůstal 5 nocí v březen 2016
Clean hotel near a mall
Overall, a good hotel. However, being located at mongkok east means a little out of the way. But for the money spent, it's OK. Worth the price. However, they couldn't entertain late check out despite me having a sleeping baby. All in all, a value for money hotel.
Hodnoceno 20 března 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: