Zpět na informace o hotelu

2015
Skvělé 8,4
na základě 12854 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 12854 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 8,9
  • Vybavení 8,6
  • Poloha 8,4
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,7
  • Personál 8,5
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,3
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,5
Seřadit podle

Fredreck G. od Indonésie
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v únor 2016
big room, upside mrt station
big room, good location upside mrt station and clean
Hodnoceno 03 března 2016

Fredreck G. od Indonésie
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2016
big room, upside mrt station
big room, good location upside mrt station and clean
Hodnoceno 03 března 2016

Soh G. od Singapur
Páry
Zůstal 5 nocí v únor 2016
Spacious, Superb, Good Location
Security, Service of Staff, Spacious, Clean
Superb!
Hodnoceno 02 března 2016

wong L. od Singapur
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v listopad 2015
Convenient
Clean and spacious
Hodnoceno 02 března 2016

wong L. od Singapur
Páry
Zůstal 5 nocí v listopad 2015
Good location, very convenient
The room is very clean and spacious
Hodnoceno 02 března 2016

Gilbert D. od Filipíny
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2015
Very Good Hotel
I've mostly stayed at this hotel whenever in Hong Kong, especially when I'm with my family. Location is very good, it's adjacent to a mall and also the MTR. The rooms are as valued. Will definitely stay here again.
Hodnoceno 02 března 2016

Diana O. od Singapur
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 4 nocí v únor 2016
comfortable
Spacious. Clean. Comfy.
We had a pleasant stay. However do note that Mongkok East MTR station is not the direct link to most stations. There is alway a need to change to another color MTR.
Hodnoceno 02 března 2016

Yong K. od Singapur
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 3 nocí v únor 2016
Value for money 5 star Hotel in HK
I always stay here as it's near a Big shopping mall, walking distant to all the local fav like Mongkok station. However, the Check in is slow but due to the volume of business. Overall, good value and happy to come back if I visit HK again.
Hodnoceno 01 března 2016

Ong J. od Singapur
Páry
Zůstal 4 nocí v únor 2016
Excellent value
Rooms, staff service, location
2nd time here and the rooms were fantastic. They were of a good size, toilets were clean and spotless which is quite a feat to maintain given that there were many glass walls around. Staff were extremely helpful and friendly. Restaurants la scala buffet was extensive and were of a overall good standard. The wagyu beef were bad though as they were chewy, and the hotel prides itself on the "lobster and wagyu buffet". Chinese restaurant was of a good standard with reasonable price. Room service was bad. We ordered a yang chow fried rice and it came bland and oily. Definitely cooked by an amateur chef. But this was the only bad experience. I would be back.
Hodnoceno 01 března 2016

ULYSSES T. od Filipíny
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 3 nocí v únor 2016
Great place to stay
Its attached to a nice hotel with a great selection and nearby markets and shops aplenty. Its a nice way to experience hongkong on foot away from the too usual streets.
Hodnoceno 01 března 2016