Zpět na informace o hotelu

2015
Skvělé 8,4
na základě 12854 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 12854 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 8,9
  • Vybavení 8,6
  • Poloha 8,4
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,7
  • Personál 8,5
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,3
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,5

Joanna C. od Singapur
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal 4 nocí v prosinec 2015
Good service and convenient.
Clean, good location and many food options.
The service staff were helpful and Alex very kindly helped us carry our luggages up onto the K5 shuttle that we took to go to the airport. They even helped us arrange for order and delivery of some cookies we wanted to order. The room itself was very clean and the cleaning ladies were happy to attend to our requests. However, the bed is soft but that boils down to individual preferences as we have hard mattresses at home. Also, sound proofing is not 100% and we could hear people in the neighbouring rooms talking if they were doing so a bit louder than usual. Food in the hotel is quite good though pricey. Since the hotel is linked to MOKO, there are other food options as well.
Hodnoceno 01 ledna 2016

kaye B. od Austrálie
Páry
Zůstal 7 nocí v prosinec 2015
Comfortable Luxury
Staff on Club Floor,Location & Furnishings
Perfect, except we were disappointed there was only wine & beer at happy hour time.Every other club rooms we have stayed at had spirits on offer
Hodnoceno 01 ledna 2016

Yiming Y. od Singapur
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 5 nocí v prosinec 2015
Value for money
Location, size of room, and well appointed room
Pleasant. As it was adjacent to a popular shopping mall, this added much convenience for families travelling with young children. For adults, it was a good place to chillax as well.
Hodnoceno 01 ledna 2016

Joseph V. od Singapur
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2015
RECOMMENDED
GOOD LOCATION. COMFORTABLE. BIG ROOMS
Always stay at this hotel when on business. Good location, comfortable big room.
Hodnoceno 31 prosince 2015

Joseph V. od Singapur
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2015
GOOD LOCATION
LOCATION, BIG ROOMS, COMFORTABLE
I always book this hotel when I'm on business trip to Hong Kong. Good location with big rooms.
Hodnoceno 31 prosince 2015

Jenny K. od Singapur
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal 4 nocí v prosinec 2015
Nice hotel
Clean, nice hotel and good location
We had a pleasant stay at e hotel. Hotel is quite new looking and room is clean and comfy. It is very near to Mongkok East MTR and hence is very convenient. Will stay there again for our next visit.
Hodnoceno 30 prosince 2015

Jenny T. od Malajsie
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal 3 nocí v leden 2015
A valuable stay!
location, food, facilities
A splendid stay with Royal Plaza Hotel! Hotel staff has prepared a birthday cake (half kg blueberry cheese cake) for us to celebrate for one of us. We are so happy and satisfied during the stay. I will definitely stay with Royal Plaza Hotel again!
Hodnoceno 29 prosince 2015

Janice T. od Singapur
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 4 nocí v prosinec 2015
Comfy!
Cleanliness, location and connection to a shopping mall
I love how convenient it is with a shopping mall connected to the hotel. We even managed ro catch a movie after we checked out and had time on our hands. The staff are knowledgable and can communicate well in English. Only disappointing issue was there wasn't a Christmas countdown party at the bar on x'mas eve.
Hodnoceno 29 prosince 2015

Xin T. od Singapur
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 4 nocí v prosinec 2015
Clean and spacious rooms
Cleanliness, hygiene, friendliness of staff
Hodnoceno 29 prosince 2015

SHUJUN Y. od Čína
Skupiny
Zůstal 3 nocí v listopad 2015
good location with a cozy room
convenient location
it is directly above the shopping mall and railway train station is just 5 mins walk away. Room is cozy, spacious bathroom
Hodnoceno 28 prosince 2015