2015
Skvělé 8,4
na základě 13062 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 13062 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,9
  • Vybavení 8,6
  • Poloha 8,4
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,7
  • Personál 8,5
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,3
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,5
Seřadit podle

Yap od Malajsie
Pár
Pokoj typu Royal Club Deluxe
Zůstal 4 nocí v leden 2016
Pleasant stay
Cleanliness Super Amenities good Location good Hotel staffs friendly
Hodnoceno 29 ledna 2016

Lee od Singapur
Rodina s malými dětmi
Pokoj typu Royal Club Deluxe
Zůstal 3 nocí v leden 2016
Fantastic hotel with great service
Money well spent, club house food was fantastic, hotel room was spacious, bathtub acted as an indoor pool during cold days. Only setback was the timing restrictions for beer and wine from 630-830 pm
Hodnoceno 29 ledna 2016

Seow od Singapur
Pár
Plaza Grand
Zůstal 5 nocí v leden 2016
Big, clean and comfortable room, great price too
I am quite impressed by their service recovery. Checked into the room and realised that the carpet was not vacuumed thoroughly. Informed the front desk. When I returned to the room late at night, a voice message was left for me to return call and they sent a fruit basket to apologise. Impressed service.
Hodnoceno 29 ledna 2016

li od Austrálie
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Rodinný pokoj typu Plaza Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v leden 2016
Great hotel
Early check in for free. Fast checkout and good service
Good place to stay. Easy access
Hodnoceno 29 ledna 2016

Isabel od Filipíny
Skupina
Rodinný pokoj typu Plaza Deluxe
Zůstal 3 nocí v leden 2016
Great!!
It was easy to find and near the mtr/ markets. Very accessible. Clean. Value for money. We were all very comfortable.
Hodnoceno 27 ledna 2016

Lai od Austrálie
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Rodinný pokoj typu Plaza Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2016
Excellent
location. location . location
This is my second stay at the Royal Plaza Hotel. Will make Royal Plaza my first priority again come back to visit Hong Kong due to it location. Hotel staffs are friendly and helpful.
Hodnoceno 26 ledna 2016

sukanya od Thajsko
Obchodní cestující
Rodinný pokoj typu Plaza Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2015
Location is very convenience and nice
Big hotel and comfortable
The hotel is very big and comfortable, we were very enjoying for shopping at mall in the hotel there are many brand name shop. We love there.
Hodnoceno 25 ledna 2016

Kum od Singapur
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Rodinný pokoj typu Plaza Deluxe
Zůstal 3 nocí v leden 2016
Value-For-Money 5* Hotel
Convenient location and yet quiet
Hodnoceno 25 ledna 2016

Chua od Singapur
Skupina
Pokoj typu Plaza Deluxe
Zůstal 4 nocí v listopad 2015
clean spacious convenient
hotel is near the market & mtr there's also shopping mall just next to it. will stay here again.
Hodnoceno 25 ledna 2016

KRISHNAMURTHI od Singapur
Skupina
Rodinný pokoj typu Plaza Deluxe
Zůstal 4 nocí v leden 2016
Hong Kong Trip
Big Room value for price & clean and Comfort bed
Very Good, bell boys staff very helpful and polite. Housekeeping also. Location great.
Hodnoceno 25 ledna 2016


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: