2015
Skvělé 8,4
na základě 13058 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 13062 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,9
  • Vybavení 8,6
  • Poloha 8,4
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,7
  • Služby 8,5
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,3
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,5
Seřadit podle
Ověřená hodnocení

MOHAMED od Austrálie
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Rodinný pokoj typu Plaza Deluxe
Zůstal 6 nocí v prosinec 2015
Great location
Very grateful for the hotel catering for halal food in the hotel. The location is excellent within walking distance to most places of interest and shopping within the Mongkok area. Access to public transport is easy. The whole family is very pleased with the hotel.
Hodnoceno 23 ledna 2016

Ng od Singapur
Rodina s malými dětmi
Rodinný pokoj typu Plaza Deluxe
Zůstal 4 nocí v prosinec 2015
Nice hotel beside a mall
Clean hotel. Spacious suite and adjoin to a new mall.
Hodnoceno 22 ledna 2016

TAN od Singapur
Rodina s malými dětmi
Rodinný pokoj typu Plaza Deluxe
Zůstal 6 nocí v prosinec 2015
Great for family
2 double bed, comfy and great
Great!! Except the hassle to travel to Mongkok during raining days. The rest is good.
Hodnoceno 22 ledna 2016

Vynus od Singapur
Skupina
Pokoj typu Plaza Deluxe
Zůstal 3 nocí v leden 2016
Nice and comfort stay
Staffs are nice. Location is very convenient and cleanliness of room is good.
Great stay meeting my requirement.
Hodnoceno 21 ledna 2016

Tian od Singapur
Pár
Pokoj typu Royal Club Deluxe
Zůstal 3 nocí v leden 2016
Clean and neat hotel, friendly receptionists
Very clean hotel room, next to shopping center, freeflow lounge access
We booked and stayed in the royal club deluxe room for 3 nights. We are on the package that include breakfast and access to the executive lounge. The only drawback is that we can't bring the food back to hotel room, all have to be consumed within the lounge. Housekeeping was prompt and fast every morning. Friendly female receptionists and housekeepers. The hotel is conveniently located right beside Mong Kok East MTR. However the station is not on the main line hence to get to town, you will need multiple changes across various interchange. But since it was during the winter, weather was cooling, it was fine. It was a great stay overall.
Hodnoceno 21 ledna 2016

Issinee od Thajsko
Skupina
Rodinný pokoj typu Plaza Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v leden 2016
bad shuttle bus experience
room, department store
it should be nicer, if they didn't put me to the end of the hall way room and it should be more impressed with the service if i didn't had a very bad experience with hotel shuttle bus.
Hodnoceno 21 ledna 2016

Stephen od Kanada
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj typu Royal Club Deluxe
Zůstal 3 nocí v leden 2016
Excellent club lounge and location!
Club lounge, location next to shopping mall, superb staff!
Most enjoyable stay. I recommend this hotel.
Hodnoceno 20 ledna 2016

LamSam od Malajsie
Pár
Plaza Grand
Zůstal 2 nocí v leden 2016
Hong Kong Experience
Locaton, cleaniness and large room
Good location to feel HK culture for foods and way of living
Hodnoceno 20 ledna 2016

Ler od Singapur
Pár
Plaza Grand
Zůstal 4 nocí v leden 2016
Nice 5 star hotel
Affordable, decent location well maintained rooms
Room was of decent size, location a little far off the main metro line but still convenient. First time visiting after its complete renovation. Decent 5 star hotel with very reasonable room rates
Hodnoceno 19 ledna 2016

CHEONG od Singapur
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Rodinný pokoj typu Plaza Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v leden 2016
Great stay!
Next to MOKO, comfortable, convenient
Very convenient to get to and from airport via free airport shuttle from Kowloon station. We were impressed by the spaciousness of the room and the modern decor. Walking distance from Prince Edward MTR.
Hodnoceno 19 ledna 2016


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: