2015
Skvělé 8,4
na základě 13069 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 13069 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,9
  • Vybavení 8,6
  • Poloha 8,4
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,7
  • Personál 8,5
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,3
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,5
Seřadit podle

Fanggy od Indonésie
Pár
Pokoj typu Plaza Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2016
Technology Savvy Hotel
It's a bit far from MRT and main attraction nearby such as Ladies Market. But it's good since it's connected to the Mall. Staff are friendly and helpful. Breakfast is value for money but should add more variety especially for dimsum since it's HK and I think as foreigner HK is famous for its dimsum. Room is great (we were upgraded to Club Floor). We love the complimentary smartphone facility.
Hodnoceno 07 září 2016

Joselito od Filipíny
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj typu Plaza Deluxe s manželskou postelí velikosti King
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2016
BEST VALUED HOTEL IN HK
Royal Plaza Hotel is my hotel of preference when I'm travelling to HK. It is easily accessible to public transport and commercial area. The room is decent, clean and modern. Helpful staff will great you upon entering the hotel. Service is excellent.
Hodnoceno 05 září 2016

Fook od Singapur
Obchodní cestující
Plaza Grand
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2016
Royal Plaza is Value for Money
The price of the hotel room is very worthy
Hodnoceno 05 září 2016

Yew od Singapur
Pár
Pokoj typu Plaza Deluxe
Zůstal 4 nocí v srpen 2016
Complimentary Smartphone
I was pleasantly surprised with the complimentary smartphone which can make free international call to certain countries including Singapore. Used it for goggle map to navigate around. The spread of buffet is good too.
Hodnoceno 05 září 2016

ker od Malajsie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Rodinný pokoj typu Plaza Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2015
good location
good location
Hodnoceno 02 září 2016

ker od Malajsie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Rodinný pokoj typu Plaza Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2015
good location
location near to mtr station
Hodnoceno 02 září 2016

Charles od Spojené státy
Rodina s malými dětmi
Plaza Grand Plus
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2016
My third stay
Great!
Hodnoceno 01 září 2016

LIM od Singapur
Pár
Plaza Grand
Zůstal 4 nocí v srpen 2016
Everything was perfect!
I loved everything at this hotel. Actually I had already booked another hotel in Hong Kong but because of such great reviews on Agoda, I decide to try out royal plaza hotel. It didn't failed me. I had such pleasant stay for my 4 nights there. Everything was good except for the concierge staff which they are not very friendly and show slobbish attitude towards the guests.
Hodnoceno 01 září 2016

SZE od Singapur
Rodina s malými dětmi
Pokoj typu Plaza Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v březen 2016
Good location
Good location and near train station.
Hodnoceno 01 září 2016

Sandy od Spojené státy
Rodina s malými dětmi
Rodinný pokoj typu Plaza Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2016
The location is very convienent and over all is very good.
Pro is the location, staffs is very helpful, caring and responsibility. The hotel is safe. The facility is very clean. Con is noisy. We will choose this hotel again when we come back again.
Hodnoceno 01 září 2016


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: