Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 5084 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,6
  • Vybavení 6,8
  • Poloha 8,4
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,1
  • Služby 7,1
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,4
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,3
Seřadit podle

Zhi od Malajsie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 3 nocí v prosinec 2015
Nice budget hotel
It near mrt and nice budget hotel
Hodnoceno 09 srpna 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

TSI od Hong Kong
Jednotlivci
Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2016
Budget hotel but nearby temple street
If you looking for budget and cheap hotel, this one can consider.
Hodnoceno 08 srpna 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Teck od Malajsie
Obchodní cestující
Standard
Zůstal 5 nocí v červenec 2016
Just beside Temple Street Night Market
A stone's throw away to night markets and MTR station. Surrounded by good local foods. The hotel is clean and the staffs are friendly and helpfully.
Hodnoceno 08 srpna 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Robert od Belgie
Jednotlivci
Standard
Zůstal 5 nocí v červenec 2016
Ideally situated, and very good value for money by HK standards
Ideal situation, 2 minutes walk from the nearest MTR station. The rooms are small (this is HK!) but clean and not lacking anything. A complimentary cell phone is provided, which is a great help to find places in the city. The Jade café on top of the hotel has a nice view, but this is its only quality: the breakfast is rather frugal and the service poor.
Hodnoceno 07 srpna 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Desianne od Indonésie
Páry
Standard
Zůstal 3 nocí v červenec 2016
Everything is okay except the bathroom
I was satisfied enough with this hotel. We can found a lot of restaurant and shops near hotel. Room facility also good but the bathroom a little bad especially the drainage looks have a problem and it makes the bathroom becomes flooding. Until in last day we decided to not taking a bath since the drainage becomes worst than before.
Hodnoceno 06 srpna 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Anne od Filipíny
Páry
Standard
Zůstal 4 nocí v červenec 2016
Convenient Location
Very good location. Near Yau Ma Tei MTR station and Temple Market. A lot of convenience stores and affordable food stalls.
Hodnoceno 05 srpna 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Karen od Malajsie
Páry
Standard
Zůstal 4 nocí v červenec 2016
Lousy bed and bathroom
I have been staying in this hotel few times when I travel to Hong Kong. Everything turns out to be perfect. But this round I am unfortunately get a smoking room even though I request for a non smoking room with very bad bedding. The spring of the bed is kinda makes us very uncomfortable. Besides, the bathroom always flooded with water whenever we take shower. Disappointed
Hodnoceno 04 srpna 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Stephane od Malajsie
Páry
Standard
Zůstal 3 nocí v červenec 2016
Mini price mini room
Very small room - like a ship cabin - but very well located in the middle of Kowloon and its numerous street market. Room is clean and functional which makes it very good in regard of the price for Hong Kong. Be aware of the surprising , a bit choking "What do you want?" You might get while phoning the reception instead of the usual "hi, how can I help you?"...I am still laughing about this one.
Hodnoceno 03 srpna 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

siriporn od Thajsko
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Special Standard Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2016
good but smoking too much
Good
Hodnoceno 03 srpna 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Sheherqueen od Filipíny
Páry
Standard
Zůstal 3 nocí v červenec 2016
Very nice hotel
Good location
Hodnoceno 28 července 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: