Zpět na informace o hotelu

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 4969 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 7,6
  • Vybavení 6,8
  • Poloha 8,4
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,1
  • Personál 7,1
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,4
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,3
Seřadit podle

Ngai H. od Singapur
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 5 nocí v červenec 2013
Value for money
Close to local eatery, central location and easy access to public transport
Hodnoceno 06 ledna 2014

Ngai H. od Singapur
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal 6 nocí v červenec 2013
Clean and value for money
Central location, clean and easy access to transport
Hodnoceno 06 ledna 2014

Cin F. od Malajsie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 2 nocí v leden 2014
Comfort, Happy
Birthday Fruits Gift
Good service. Especially they did mention the customer's birthday.
Hodnoceno 06 ledna 2014

Jerilyn C. od Singapur
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v prosinec 2013
Small but decent rooms. Very accessible.
Accessibility, affordability, free Wi-Fi
Rooms are small but decent. Bedsheets had stains. Would be great if there is complimentary breakfast provided.
Hodnoceno 06 ledna 2014

LIOW P. od Singapur
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal 4 nocí v prosinec 2013
Comfortable Stay
Quiet room, convinence for shopping, walking do
Hodnoceno 04 ledna 2014

GRACE T. od Malajsie
Páry
Zůstal 4 nocí v listopad 2013
comfort, easy to access public transport,
convenience, clean, comfortable
Although room is small but in comfort condition, overall great!
Hodnoceno 03 ledna 2014

Luiz H. od Austrálie
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v prosinec 2013
Good value for money, centrally located near night
Clean room, fast internet, location
The stay was good, clean room, but small for my standards, however location and modern design make me forget the size, good bed I would stay again if back to Hong Kong
Hodnoceno 03 ledna 2014

Marnoon B. od Thajsko
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 6 nocí v prosinec 2013
small room and near mrt but not change bed linen
near mrt and temple street
nearly MRT YU MAI TEI station about 5-10 min but I think hotel in city or nearly mrt hong kong is same size because last trip never stay in nearly same area.
Hodnoceno 01 ledna 2014

Aik T. od Singapur
Páry
Zůstal 5 nocí v prosinec 2013
Great and fun
Good location, clean and night life
Good customer service and friendly. However the room were kinda small.
Hodnoceno 31 prosince 2013

CHARLIE H. od Malajsie
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal 4 nocí v prosinec 2013
Pleasant and comfortable stay.
Hotel is centrally located amongst shopping areas wiith abundance of food around the hotel with clean and comfortable rooms and accessibility to transportation.
Our stay in the hotel started off on a positive note as our request for an additional bed was attended to promptly without any hassel. Even when I needed assistance to print out a copy of an email from the business centre, the staff was also very helpful. Overall, the hotel staff was friendly and helpful. Even though the hotel room was rather small, the cleaniness and the comfort of the bed made up for the shortcomings. Towels and toiletry utensils were readily available and the free accessibility to the wifi was great. Overall,I would rate our stay as good.
Hodnoceno 30 prosince 2013