Zpět na informace o hotelu

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 4968 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 7,6
  • Vybavení 6,8
  • Poloha 8,4
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,1
  • Personál 7,1
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,4
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,3

NG Y. od Singapur
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 3 nocí v prosinec 2013
It's quite cosy, clean and comfortable
Central location, good food around hotel, free wifi
Good but the wi fi connection is rather slow. Staff are quite helpful and response to my request promptly.
Hodnoceno 29 prosince 2013

Lim S. od Malajsie
Páry
Zůstal 4 nocí v prosinec 2013
A good and comfortable free and easy trip
Good location, easy transportation and clean.
We went out in the morning and come back to hotel at night. The room is very small. bathroom also very small but clean. The bed is comfortable but small. I think the bed is not 5 feet wide, maybe less than 5 feet. The bed is not suitable for 'king size' customer.
Hodnoceno 29 prosince 2013

Shannon L. od Malajsie
Skupiny
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2013
Second stay...visit again
Location wise, reasonable price, fast check in
This was my second stay... Easy to find the hotel, the price is worth, size of the room is small but still acceptable.
Hodnoceno 28 prosince 2013

NORMAN S. od Singapur
Skupiny
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2013
WORTH THE PRICE
GOOD LOCATION, CLEAN ROOM, EASY ACCESS TO TRANSPORT
WORTH THE PRICE. WILL STAY HERE AGAIN AND RECOMMEND TO FRIENDS
Hodnoceno 26 prosince 2013

Thaned V. od Thajsko
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 3 nocí v prosinec 2013
convenience to airport
modern, location, cleanliness
very small room and bath room but very functionable. reasonable price for HK hotel. close to all the attraction.
Hodnoceno 25 prosince 2013

Yann L. od Singapur
Páry
Zůstal 5 nocí v prosinec 2013
Great location but small room
Location
Excellent. Only if the room could be bigger. Could not open 2 luggage on the floor at the same time.
Hodnoceno 25 prosince 2013

Zhitong X. od Čína
Páry
Zůstal 4 nocí v prosinec 2013
A good hotel
Location, price and cleaness
Good as regular, as a visitor from mainland China, the price is higher than mainland but reasonable in Hong Kong, especially we book the room from Agoda in 11th Nov. so we get a big discount.
Hodnoceno 25 prosince 2013

JIA P. od
Páry
Zůstal 6 nocí v prosinec 2013
Great location
Great location and clean rooms
Our stay at the hotel was good. Being located near Yau Ma Tei station, it is very accessible to the rest of HK. You can also walk North towards Fa Yeun St or South towards Tsim Sha Tsui. All within a leisure walk as you do shopping alone the way. The room is abit small though. You can't expect much from a centrally located HK hotel.
Hodnoceno 24 prosince 2013

Winnie Y. od Singapur
Páry
Zůstal 5 nocí v prosinec 2013
Super efficient use of limited space.
Cozy Room, Cheap mini bar, Good location
My stay at the hotel was great! Room was tiny but very well furbished, and I'm impressed by the efficient use of space - it came equipped with everything, including a mini bar and a safe. There is a walk-in breakfast (HKD 66 / pax) served till 11am at the Jade Cafe on the top (19th) floor, and food is fantastic, especially the sausages, porridge, and orange juice! The items in the mini bar were all HKD 8, which is really cheap and affordable. Location at Yau Ma Tei is really central, and great for traveling to anywhere you want to go; A21 airport express bus is just a street away (2 min walk). My only gripe is that no free bottled water was provided, and that the reception desk personnel could've been more customer-oriented.
Hodnoceno 23 prosince 2013

Sebastian Q. od Singapur
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal 3 nocí v prosinec 2013
Wonderful and comfortable stay
Comfortable Room, Near MTR and Shopping
It was wonderful - not big but very comfortable with a good location - temple street market was just downstairs, best for souvenir shopping Nice interior decor and the lobby is warm and cosy. Fast free wifi available! Has good food just outside- Dim Sum at Fu Kee Delicious Food and Mido Cafe Very near the Yau Ma Tei MTR - about 5 mins walk The airport shuttle bus is also nearby Silka also offers affordable baggage check -in! You can leave your luggage at the hotel and go for a short trip to macau before returning to the hotel to pick up the luggage then take the airport shuttle to the Hong Kong Airport Very good hotel, will come back!
Hodnoceno 23 prosince 2013