Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 5091 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,6
  • Vybavení 6,8
  • Poloha 8,4
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,1
  • Personál 7,1
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,4
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,3
Seřadit podle

Aik od Singapur
Pár
Standard
Zůstal 5 nocí v prosinec 2013
Great and fun
Good location, clean and night life
Good customer service and friendly. However the room were kinda small.
Hodnoceno 31 prosince 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

CHARLIE od Malajsie
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Standard
Zůstal 4 nocí v prosinec 2013
Pleasant and comfortable stay.
Hotel is centrally located amongst shopping areas wiith abundance of food around the hotel with clean and comfortable rooms and accessibility to transportation.
Our stay in the hotel started off on a positive note as our request for an additional bed was attended to promptly without any hassel. Even when I needed assistance to print out a copy of an email from the business centre, the staff was also very helpful. Overall, the hotel staff was friendly and helpful. Even though the hotel room was rather small, the cleaniness and the comfort of the bed made up for the shortcomings. Towels and toiletry utensils were readily available and the free accessibility to the wifi was great. Overall,I would rate our stay as good.
Hodnoceno 30 prosince 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Ekkehard od Německo
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 7 nocí v prosinec 2013
Good rooms for a reasonable price
Well located, reasonably priced, quiet surroundings
Rooms are good and modern. Bathroom small but of high standard. Overall fine. Problem areas: 1.Lobby too small, usually full with luggage. Very limited seating available. 2. Doors are not sound proof enough. Noisy neighbors can be a problem. 3. Food quality (had only breakfast)not great, choice limited, often ran out of some of the items.
Hodnoceno 30 prosince 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

NG od Singapur
Samostatný cestovatel
Standard
Zůstal 3 nocí v prosinec 2013
It's quite cosy, clean and comfortable
Central location, good food around hotel, free wifi
Good but the wi fi connection is rather slow. Staff are quite helpful and response to my request promptly.
Hodnoceno 29 prosince 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Lim od Malajsie
Pár
Standard
Zůstal 4 nocí v prosinec 2013
A good and comfortable free and easy trip
Good location, easy transportation and clean.
We went out in the morning and come back to hotel at night. The room is very small. bathroom also very small but clean. The bed is comfortable but small. I think the bed is not 5 feet wide, maybe less than 5 feet. The bed is not suitable for 'king size' customer.
Hodnoceno 29 prosince 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Shannon od Malajsie
Skupina
Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2013
Second stay...visit again
Location wise, reasonable price, fast check in
This was my second stay... Easy to find the hotel, the price is worth, size of the room is small but still acceptable.
Hodnoceno 28 prosince 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

NORMAN od Singapur
Skupina
Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2013
WORTH THE PRICE
GOOD LOCATION, CLEAN ROOM, EASY ACCESS TO TRANSPORT
WORTH THE PRICE. WILL STAY HERE AGAIN AND RECOMMEND TO FRIENDS
Hodnoceno 26 prosince 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Thaned od Thajsko
Obchodní cestující
Standard
Zůstal 3 nocí v prosinec 2013
convenience to airport
modern, location, cleanliness
very small room and bath room but very functionable. reasonable price for HK hotel. close to all the attraction.
Hodnoceno 25 prosince 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Yann od Singapur
Pár
Standard
Zůstal 5 nocí v prosinec 2013
Great location but small room
Location
Excellent. Only if the room could be bigger. Could not open 2 luggage on the floor at the same time.
Hodnoceno 25 prosince 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Zhitong od Čína
Pár
Standard
Zůstal 4 nocí v prosinec 2013
A good hotel
Location, price and cleaness
Good as regular, as a visitor from mainland China, the price is higher than mainland but reasonable in Hong Kong, especially we book the room from Agoda in 11th Nov. so we get a big discount.
Hodnoceno 25 prosince 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: