Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 5084 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,6
  • Vybavení 6,8
  • Poloha 8,4
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,1
  • Služby 7,1
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,4
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,3
Seřadit podle

Shu od Malajsie
Samostatný cestovatel
Standard
Zůstal 3 nocí v červenec 2016
Convenient
Very close to MTR station. The room was small but enough for two people. Temple street was right beside the hotel so there's a lot to see at night. The handy smartphone with unlimited internet access was a life saver!
Hodnoceno 27 července 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

ETHON od Malajsie
Obchodní cestující
Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2016
You get for what you paid for
Dirty
Hodnoceno 27 července 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Jefferson od Filipíny
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard s manželskou postelí nebo oddělenými postelemi
Zůstal 5 nocí v červenec 2016
Clean and Neat
It was surprising to see how clean the facilities were. The room was small but was just right for two people with minimal luggage (1 backpack, 1 luggage). The bed was a bit short for a tall person (like me, about 5'11"). The shuttle to the ferry was convenient. And most of all, the cellphone with wifi was absolutely worth it. It also had a hotspot feature. Would book here again if given the chance.
Hodnoceno 27 července 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Minji od Jižní Korea
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Standard
Zůstal 4 nocí v červenec 2016
very very nice!
Location is very near to many bus stops to go to ferry terminal, kowloon and so on. I didn't ate breakfast at the hotel but I can eat some foods at the 'mido cafe' the next building. Also, 7eleven is very near to hotel so I can buy some drinks, foods and charge my octopus card. Staffs clean my room everyday and also very kindly to me. If I go to Hongkong someday I will visit this hotel
Hodnoceno 27 července 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

donna od Filipíny
Rodina s malými dětmi
Special Standard Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2016
Tourist
Near to temple street.Room was too small but good location near mongkok and harbour city
Hodnoceno 27 července 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Jason od Filipíny
Pár
Standard
Zůstal 3 nocí v červenec 2016
Silka
Bottled water should be complimentary every day of the stay not just on the first day since room is paid per night basis
Hodnoceno 27 července 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Mary od Filipíny
Skupina
Standard
Zůstal 3 nocí v červenec 2016
4 Days 3 Nights stay
All in all was good. The hotel location is very accessible near to MTR and night market.
Hodnoceno 26 července 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

LING od Malajsie
Pár
Standard
Zůstal 4 nocí v červenec 2016
not as good as before
used to stay there 5 years ago but this time around the QC has actually dropped. Location yes is quite convenient but the cleanliness can be improve. But the free phone that they provided is really useful for those who do not have a data.
Hodnoceno 26 července 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Sherle od Malajsie
Obchodní cestující
Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2016
Good location
Location very convenience , near temple street, free smart handle phone wifi connection when we are out from the hotel , the room is small , facilities is quite old , bath room shower tube not circulate once shower the water flooding out . But the staff is kind and friendly.
Hodnoceno 26 července 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

MAWEEN od Singapur
Pár
Standard
Zůstal 3 nocí v červenec 2016
Value for money
Good value for a 3 star hotel. Bed is comfy and shower had hot water. Room was not extremely small. Sufficient and comfortable for 2 people
Hodnoceno 26 července 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: