Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 5096 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,6
  • Vybavení 6,8
  • Poloha 8,4
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,1
  • Služby 7,1
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,4
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,3
Seřadit podle

Louis od Spojené státy
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Standard
Zůstal 5 nocí v prosinec 2013
Pleasant and economical stay
centrally located, easy access to subway system, economically priced
comfortable and pleasant city hotel, economically priced
Hodnoceno 10 prosince 2013

Gisele od Malajsie
Obchodní cestující
Standard
Zůstal 4 nocí v prosinec 2013
Close to MTR
1. Location 2. Eateries nearby 3. Clean room
Good stay at silka. It is close to Mtr and a lot of eateries shop nearby.
Hodnoceno 09 prosince 2013

Alizah od Singapur
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Standard
Zůstal 4 nocí v prosinec 2013
Great & Cozy place
Cleanliness, comfortable, walking distance to MTR
This is my second stay in this hotel & this round with my family. The hotel condition is perfectly good. The standard remains constant. They make up the rooms even we did not ask for it. They have free wifi service now. Walking distance to temple street market and Wellcome supermarket. 5 minutes walk to Yau Ma Tei MTR station. A station away to Ladies Market. Will surely come back to stay again in this hotel if I visit Hong Kong again.
Hodnoceno 09 prosince 2013

CHAE od Singapur
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Standard
Zůstal 5 nocí v listopad 2013
Comfortable, clean rm..
Great view, clean n comfortable. .
Hodnoceno 07 prosince 2013

Tan od Singapur
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Standard
Zůstal 3 nocí v prosinec 2013
Good Location for Shopping and Food
A good claypot food stall nearby, beside temple street (ladies fashion and accessories), shanghai street (baking accessories)
Overall good place to stay; near MTR, Bus A21 (or N21 after midnight) from Airport stopping quite near the hotel. Yau Ma Tei MTR is a good interchange, it covers both the west and east route and reaches the south. The western route covers Tsuen Wan (shopping and food) Lai Chi Kok (ladies fashion and Addidas outlet) Sham Shui Po (ladies fashion, electronic gadgets, computer city, dry/preserve food. We travel to Shengzhan via the east route. The south are the upmarket stalls and a big music store in Tsim Sha Tsui. Ladies Street is within walking distant (less than 1Km), while beside the northern end of Temple street. Food for breakfast, lunch and dinner is around the place. We check-in early without room but were able to put our luggage in the lobby. Room is clean and bed comfortable except that the toilet is small.
Hodnoceno 07 prosince 2013

lai od Malajsie
Páry
Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v listopad 2013
shoping town, food town,
clearn, nice design, nice bed
clean room, many shopping area near this hotel, nice food around this hotel. but hotel room too small.
Hodnoceno 06 prosince 2013

Ken od Malajsie
Obchodní cestující
Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v listopad 2013
Fun, good shopping
Convenient and accessible
The room is cramp but clean, sufficient for Single traveller.
Hodnoceno 05 prosince 2013

Too od Malajsie
Skupiny
Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2013
Good & clean hotel but room a bit small.
Clean rooms,central location, not far from Airport.
Hotel is centrally located,staff efficient,room a bit small.
Hodnoceno 05 prosince 2013

Patrick od Singapur
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Standard
Zůstal 3 nocí v listopad 2013
The queen size bed and toilet is small.
Clean room, close to shopping and dining.
Overall is good. Its so near to temple street and there is a lot of dining around the area.
Hodnoceno 03 prosince 2013

Arseniy od Rusko
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v listopad 2013
We really like the location. Breakfast was also go
Location, breakfast, stuff
The room itself was small but it was compenasted with a nice breakfat. In general I would say it was clean, in the center of the city and with nice stuff.
Hodnoceno 03 prosince 2013


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: