Zpět na informace o hotelu

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 4962 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 7,6
  • Vybavení 6,8
  • Poloha 8,4
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,1
  • Personál 7,1
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,4
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,3
Ověřená hodnocení

Ivy Y. od Malajsie
Skupiny
Zůstal 3 nocí v říjen 2013
Very convenient
(1)Strategic Location with many restaurants & shopping outlets around (2)Easy access to everywhere with many choices of public transports (3)direct access by airport shuttle bus to hotel doorstep
Excellent stay but need to improve on breakfast menu
Hodnoceno 10 října 2013

Cristine M. od Filipíny
Skupiny
Zůstal 4 nocí v září 2013
comfortable stay
location, wifi, location
Good: - towels/toiletries/supplies were replaced/replenished everyday - great location - great wifi - 2 elevators were always available - comfortable beds - has a nearby 24-hour mcdonalds for picky eaters Not so good: - shower flood - I don't think the bed sheets were replaced while we were there - we requested for a nonsmoking room but was placed in a smoking floor
Hodnoceno 10 října 2013

SerWei G. od Malajsie
Páry
Zůstal 6 nocí v září 2013
Close to MTR; very small room; slow Internet
Close to MTR; close to Temple Street; close to cheap eats and buys
The location was perfect which was why we picked this hotel. It's close to YMT MTR station and heaps of cheap local delicacies around (ie Temple Street). Overall the hotel wasn't great but was fair. Lobby staff was helpful, great language skills. The staff are well groomed and hotel lobby looks good and clean though the room looks somewhat ok. There was no coffee or tea/ minimal toiletries supplied if that's what you are expecting from a hotel. Toilet was extremely small (can only fit one person ie of Asian build). Bed wasn't very comfy, flat pillows!! :( Internet connection was terrible, logs you out every 5 minutes!! All these weren't really causing too much troubles as we didn't spent too much time in the hotel anyway. But I reckon I could get sth similar with better price next time! ;)
Hodnoceno 09 října 2013

Henry P. od Singapur
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2013
Simple night stopover hotel
its 5min walk to the subway, good local restaurants around the hotel, free shuttle bus to airport express terminal
room is still the same - cramp and no space for 2 person and write space is too tinny to place anything. But for a night stay and stopover, its fine. Internet is only wifi and is very slow and poor signal. Room is clean thought.
Hodnoceno 09 října 2013

Charoonpan S. od Thajsko
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2013
convenient hotel
good price, location and service
It is quite good price, location and service hotel.
Hodnoceno 08 října 2013

JUN W. od Čína
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 4 nocí v únor 2013
located in the center
good location. near shopping center.
Hodnoceno 08 října 2013

Seah K. od Singapur
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2013
A basic hotel good for short stay
Clean, close to MTR & near shopping area
The hotel room is tiny but clean. If you do not want to pay too much for a hotel and yet not prepared to stay in a hostel, this hotel may be a good choice. The night market is just round the corner and the Yau Ma Tei MTR is a short walk away.
Hodnoceno 08 října 2013

Ben L. od Hong Kong
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2013
excellent location
great location, close to food, close to the famous temple street
Hodnoceno 07 října 2013

Ma S. od Filipíny
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2013
Just right fort he price
The only good thing about this hotel is that it comes with free wifi and that it is near an MTR station
The hotel is fair for it's price. The staff are not very friendly and make you feel that they are there to just earn. When we entered the room the toilet bowl is still full of tissue paper just showing that it was not cleaned properly. We asked the staff which ferry terminal we should go for our trip to Macau and was given the wrong information. We have to buy another ferry ticket because it will be too late for us to catch our ferry if we have tot ravel all the way to Hong Kong ferry terminal.
Hodnoceno 06 října 2013

Aimay C. od Tchaj-wan
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2013
Comfortable stay for two
friendly staff, convenient location, reasonable price
Hodnoceno 06 října 2013