Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 5104 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,6
  • Vybavení 6,8
  • Poloha 8,4
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,1
  • Personál 7,1
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,4
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,3
Seřadit podle

MAWEEN od Singapur
Pár
Standard
Zůstal 3 nocí v červenec 2016
Value for money
Good value for a 3 star hotel. Bed is comfy and shower had hot water. Room was not extremely small. Sufficient and comfortable for 2 people
Hodnoceno 26 července 2016

Hayley od Singapur
Skupina
Standard
Zůstal 5 nocí v červenec 2016
Tourist friendly
Great location, easy access to many places as it is in the heart of Kowloon's side and just a 5 mins walk to the MTR. Love the handy phone provided by the hotel, gives you mobile data so you can navigate and search for information on the go. Rooms and toilets are rather small but acceptable. Great that they have airport shuttle for a fee and also a free shuttle service to Kowloon station (where you can take the airport express). Staff were friendly and helpful as well.
Hodnoceno 25 července 2016

Prangnisa od Thajsko
Pár
Standard
Zůstal 3 nocí v červenec 2016
Good Hotel
Clean and near MTR
Hodnoceno 24 července 2016

Panisara od Thajsko
Skupina
Standard
Zůstal 8 nocí v červenec 2016
There are bed bugs in the hotel
I was bitten by bed bugs and it is annoying me and my friend so much. The hotel have to do something now.
Hodnoceno 23 července 2016

Brigido od Filipíny
Samostatný cestovatel
Standard
Zůstal 4 nocí v červenec 2016
Good
Good
Hodnoceno 22 července 2016

sutasinee od Thajsko
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Pokoj Standard s možností propojení
Zůstal 3 nocí v červenec 2016
Location
Ok , not far from mtr station.
Hodnoceno 22 července 2016

Holly od Velká Británie
Pár
Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2016
Nice location and tidy hotel
The location is very convenient-just 5 min walk from yau ma tei station. The room is neat and tidy. Good value for money!
Hodnoceno 21 července 2016

ben od Malajsie
Pár
Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2016
Overrall is satisfied.
Overrall is satisfied for us. Just only the wifi should be improved because it is too slow when we surfing for website.
Hodnoceno 19 července 2016

Joanna od Filipíny
Pár
Standard
Zůstal 3 nocí v červenec 2016
Okay.
The hotel was okay. I was a bit disappointed because my room request was not given and the staff didn't inform me about it. Location wise about 3-5 mins walk to YMT mtr.
Hodnoceno 19 července 2016

NG od Singapur
Obchodní cestující
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard s manželskou postelí nebo oddělenými postelemi
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2016
The hotel is located in a convenient location and it meets all my requirements.
Is walking distance to the MTR station and simple eating shops around the hotel.
Hodnoceno 19 července 2016


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: