Zpět na informace o hotelu

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 4962 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 7,6
  • Vybavení 6,8
  • Poloha 8,4
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,1
  • Personál 7,1
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,4
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,3

Ashish A. od Indie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 4 nocí v květen 2016
Nice location but small rooms
Location: if you would like to experience the hustle bustle of night life in Hong Kong and yet be a little away from it, this is the place. Night market of temple street is like 300 Mrs away, 7 eleven, mcD, MTR sration and nearby, rack are aplenty all around Rooms: Rooms were quiet small. We were 2 ppl in a deluxe room and no much space to keep luggage and walk around. It's more of a sleep at night and move on in the day Breakfast: Limited options for Indians.l, but neat Overall I would give 7.5 out of 10
Hodnoceno 14 května 2016

Poh W. od Malajsie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 7 nocí v květen 2016
Excellent customer service and value for money
the most fantastic customer service that I have had been encountered throughout all my hotels checked in for more than 10 countries. Strong recommendations to my friends, as the staff are very helpful and friendly. And it is near MRT and with handy phone.
Hodnoceno 14 května 2016

Conganage A. od Austrálie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2016
Value for money
Small rooms, but tidy and clean. Good location for shopping, near the markets. check out too slow took 10+ mins.
Hodnoceno 14 května 2016

Hui T. od Singapur
Skupiny
Zůstal 4 nocí v květen 2016
Good location and useful smartphone
It is located at a convenient location. Though the room is small, you get used to it really fast. I also found the beds rather comfortable and the selection of TV channels good. Provision of the handy smart phone also facilitated travelling plans (the phone can be charged with an android charger). Shuttle bus service also facilitated transfers to the Kowloon MTR station since we travelled via the airport express.
Hodnoceno 13 května 2016

Ma. P. od Filipíny
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2016
Budget Hotel
Nice location and great value for money.
Hodnoceno 12 května 2016

EDward L. od Hong Kong
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2016
Good for value
Nice & tidy room
Hodnoceno 12 května 2016

Wee N. od Singapur
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v květen 2016
Small but good
The hotel is right next to the night markets with easy access from the YMT station. It is very small as expected from HK properties but decent enough with all the necessaries. The staff is helpful and acceded to many of our requests such as extra sheets.
Hodnoceno 08 května 2016

Romualdo G. od Filipíny
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v duben 2016
A
A
Hodnoceno 07 května 2016

Nilobon V. od Thajsko
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2016
more than I pay for
compact hotel but impressed. location worth for shopping, eating and travelling. i will go back to this hotel for next time.
Hodnoceno 07 května 2016

CHIN L. od Čína
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2016
value for money convenient hotel
a small but conveniently located hotel suitable for visitors and budget business travellers. helpful staff and a free mobile phone provided for city use. a very good facility offered
Hodnoceno 07 května 2016