Zpět na informace o hotelu

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 4970 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 7,6
  • Vybavení 6,8
  • Poloha 8,4
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,1
  • Personál 7,1
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,4
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,3
Seřadit podle

Alan P. od Filipíny
Skupiny
Zůstal 3 nocí v duben 2016
Great value and location
We always stay here. Small rooms, but you don't need much to enjoy HK. Decent and affordable buffet breakfast. Temple night market is just outside the lobby. Walking distance to Mongkok, Bus stop to airport, and MTR.
Hodnoceno 28 dubna 2016

Chong P. od Malajsie
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2016
Reasonable price and worth it!
Very impressive. Paid little but get free shuttle bus, free wifi and free handy phone.
Hodnoceno 27 dubna 2016

Niven L. od Singapur
Páry
Zůstal 4 nocí v duben 2016
off peak value
value for money during off peak period, location wise, need to know some shortcuts to avoid walking Long route to the mtr
Hodnoceno 27 dubna 2016

winnie N. od Spojené státy
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2016
Great location!
Pros -near night market -close to mtr, bus, and main road -they offer a free shuttle -very clean Cons -beds were short and small (our feet were hanging off the bed) -they charge for the bottled water in the room
Hodnoceno 26 dubna 2016

Ma. L. od Filipíny
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2016
Good
The handiphone was very useful. For a 3-star hotel, the room amenities are complete.
Hodnoceno 25 dubna 2016

Alan P. od Filipíny
Skupiny
Zůstal 3 nocí v duben 2016
Great Location and value
We've been coming to Silka Seaview for a few years now. It's always been our hotel of choice. You don't need a fancy hotel to enjoy Hong Kong. THey have decent and affordable breakfast. Bus stop to/from airport is nearby. MTR is around the corner. Mongkok is a few minutes walk. Temple Street night market is just outside the lobby.
Hodnoceno 25 dubna 2016

Yu L. od Hong Kong
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 2 nocí v březen 2016
less than expectation
less than expectation
Hodnoceno 21 dubna 2016

Meiyun O. od Singapur
Skupiny
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2016
Value for money, good loocation
Location is convenient Hotel is fuss free Whatever we needed was promptly available Smart phone usage was extremely helpful! We found a great bar, quinary with the help :)
Hodnoceno 20 dubna 2016

Takuro I. od Japonsko
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2016
Reasonable stay
The food street behind the hotel would be enjoyable
Hodnoceno 20 dubna 2016

Ooi C. od Singapur
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 5 nocí v říjen 2015
Good stay
Good stay
Hodnoceno 19 dubna 2016