Zpět na informace o hotelu

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 4965 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 7,6
  • Vybavení 6,8
  • Poloha 8,4
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,1
  • Personál 7,1
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,4
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,3
Seřadit podle

Edward L. od Hong Kong
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2016
great value for money and location
I got a great deal for two nights on April 2016. The price was way cheaper than I paid for the same hotel couple years ago. The best thing is its location where you simply can walk to many popular locations in Kowloon
Hodnoceno 11 dubna 2016

LA L. od Filipíny
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v duben 2016
Accessible to Temple Street
We chose to stay at this hotel because of it's proximity to Temple Street which is a known destination for foodies and we were not disappointed. Their staff however comes across as unfriendly to non-chinese speaking guests because of the language barrier. But overall, the good points of value for money and location outweighs the small inconveniece of difficulty in communicating with the staff and we'll consider staying in this hotel again on our next visit to HK.
Hodnoceno 10 dubna 2016

shuo C. od Kanada
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2016
nice location
value stay
Hodnoceno 10 dubna 2016

Veeratep M. od Thajsko
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2016
Good value
Small room for a double, but good price.
Hodnoceno 08 dubna 2016

Tsz F. od Hong Kong
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2016
poor hygiene
poor hygiene
Hodnoceno 07 dubna 2016

Sukanya I. od Thajsko
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 3 nocí v duben 2016
good location
small size of room, not free of water
Hodnoceno 07 dubna 2016

han L. od Malajsie
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v duben 2016
Good location
Have room to improve for cleanliness. Overall ok
Hodnoceno 06 dubna 2016

Leon L. od Singapur
Páry
Zůstal 6 nocí v březen 2016
Short stay
Good location for resting in the night. Hotel staff speaks very little English so do expect to take some time to communicate with them.
Hodnoceno 06 dubna 2016

Joseph M. od Filipíny
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 2 nocí v březen 2016
Great location
The location is near the night market. There are a lot of local food stores nearby. The staff are not so accomodating.
Hodnoceno 05 dubna 2016

Arini W. od Indonésie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 2 nocí v březen 2016
Statisfied!
This hotel were so good, I'm very happy the fact that I got the handy smartphone to keep online. But there's one thing that shocked me that the coffee sachet you provided ub my room is supposed to be expired in 2015. Tell your housekeeping staff to check it often. Thanks! I'll be back to this hotel again when I visit Hong kong
Hodnoceno 02 dubna 2016