Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 5078 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,6
  • Vybavení 6,8
  • Poloha 8,4
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,1
  • Personál 7,1
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,4
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,3
Seřadit podle

Shirley od Malajsie
Páry
Standard
Zůstal 7 nocí v květen 2016
Satisfactory Stay
Location is convenient, walking distant to most destinations. Smartphone with unlimited data provided is included in our package which is super useful. The stay is satisfied, clean, convenient, and comfortable. :)
Hodnoceno 19 května 2016

Qian od Singapur
Skupiny
Standard
Zůstal 4 nocí v květen 2016
basic facilities, good location
My first stay at Silka seaview. Usually when I go to HK, this hotel wouldn't even be on my list to choose from cos of the small room size. However we saw a very good price and decided to give it a try. Location was good. Rooms were very small but in fact better than I expected it to be. At least when luggages were closed there's some space to pass thru. My family and friends who stayed there before warned me of the room size. Yes once you open luggages there's no space to walk. It's cramped when you pack your stuff. My friend and I had to take turns. Or when both luggages were opened we need to cross over the luggages just to pass. Basic amenities like hot water flask, toiletries and hair dryer were provided, safebox and fridge. The rain and handheld shower was very comfortable. Beds a little creaky. Wardrobe had adequate hangers. A smartphone was provided in each room which we can bring out to use. It's very convenient. My only complain is the room size that makes it inconvenient for packing and walking around. So I won't choose to stay again unless I'm travelling alone or if the price is very low. Staff can smile more to make the stay more welcoming. I would say its basic and no frills if you don't mind the limited space.
Hodnoceno 19 května 2016

David od Austrálie
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 3 nocí v květen 2016
Very helpful and friendly
We arrived from Hong Kong early morning ,the staff where so good and made us very welcome .staff and hotel 100%😀😀
Hodnoceno 17 května 2016

Cherry od Filipíny
Páry
Standard
Zůstal 4 nocí v květen 2016
.
.
Hodnoceno 17 května 2016

Francis od Malajsie
Obchodní cestující
Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2016
Good Value, Clean Hotel
Can't beat the price. Hotel 5 minutes to Yau Ma Tei subway so easy to access rest of Hong Kong. Temple Street Night market by the hotel so very convenient with loads of eateries. Don't expect any of your request to be met when you specify them when online booking as it seemed the hotel staff don't even look at them as they asked the same questions during check in. It's basic, clean small room with free wifi, including portable wifi phone that you can used outside the hotel. No water included but they can be purchased easily from the machine by the lobby or the ample 7-Elevens around the hotel.
Hodnoceno 16 května 2016

Alex od Filipíny
Páry
Standard
Zůstal 4 nocí v květen 2016
Just Cheap
I requested for a double bed and non-smoking room and they gave us a twin bed, in a smoking level. The hallway reeks of cigarette smoke and the lift has lots of cigarette butts in the entrance. We requested for a transfer and they did transfer us a day later, but the hallway of the supposedly "non-smoking" level smelled like cigarette smoke. The rooms are really small but since it's HK, I wouldn't complain about that. It just that it needs a lot of renovations. The wallpapers were peeling and the window seals have molds growing in them. I've been to a couple of hotels in HK and the staff are always friendly and accommodating. I do feel that they need to train their staff more on how to address guests' requests and questions. Just answering politely or at least smiling once would be a big improvement. The only redeeming factor was the location, right beside Temple street, you can walk within a couple of minutes to Yau Ma Tei MTR, and a little bit further and your on the busy shopping streets of Mongkok. And the free phone is a nice touch if you didn't buy your own sim card.
Hodnoceno 16 května 2016

Ginalyn od Filipíny
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Standard
Zůstal 4 nocí v květen 2016
Good location and value for money
Good location and value for money.Will definitely come back.
Hodnoceno 16 května 2016

Gin od Malajsie
Skupiny
Standard
Zůstal 4 nocí v květen 2016
Overall OK
Overall experience was good, just everyday have to request for the hair and body shampoo as it was not replaced during housekeeping.
Hodnoceno 15 května 2016

Ashish od Indie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Adjoining Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Zůstal 4 nocí v květen 2016
Nice location but small rooms
Location: if you would like to experience the hustle bustle of night life in Hong Kong and yet be a little away from it, this is the place. Night market of temple street is like 300 Mrs away, 7 eleven, mcD, MTR sration and nearby, rack are aplenty all around Rooms: Rooms were quiet small. We were 2 ppl in a deluxe room and no much space to keep luggage and walk around. It's more of a sleep at night and move on in the day Breakfast: Limited options for Indians.l, but neat Overall I would give 7.5 out of 10
Hodnoceno 14 května 2016

Poh od Malajsie
Jednotlivci
Standard
Zůstal 7 nocí v květen 2016
Excellent customer service and value for money
the most fantastic customer service that I have had been encountered throughout all my hotels checked in for more than 10 countries. Strong recommendations to my friends, as the staff are very helpful and friendly. And it is near MRT and with handy phone.
Hodnoceno 14 května 2016


1

Zvolte váš věrnostní program

V horní části stránky klikněte na PointsMAX a zobrazí se vám výběr oblíbených leteckých a věrnostních programů.

2

Zvolte si pokoj s body

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Získejte až 4900 bodů

Každý způsobilý pokoj vám zobrazí počet bodů, které získáte při rezervaci.

3

Přihlašte se a získejte body!

  • Členské číslo programu
  • Nebudu bydlet v žádném pokoji této rezervace. Tuto rezervaci vytvářím pro někoho jiného.

Zadejte vaše členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program během rezervace. Získáte ten počet bodů, který se vám zobrazí při dokončení rezervace. Je to tak jednoduché!

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: