Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 5084 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,6
  • Vybavení 6,8
  • Poloha 8,4
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,1
  • Personál 7,1
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,4
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,3
Seřadit podle

Wee od Singapur
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v květen 2016
Small but good
The hotel is right next to the night markets with easy access from the YMT station. It is very small as expected from HK properties but decent enough with all the necessaries. The staff is helpful and acceded to many of our requests such as extra sheets.
Hodnoceno 08 května 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Romualdo od Filipíny
Páry
Standard
Zůstal 3 nocí v duben 2016
A
A
Hodnoceno 07 května 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Nilobon od Thajsko
Páry
Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2016
more than I pay for
compact hotel but impressed. location worth for shopping, eating and travelling. i will go back to this hotel for next time.
Hodnoceno 07 května 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

CHIN od Čína
Obchodní cestující
Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2016
value for money convenient hotel
a small but conveniently located hotel suitable for visitors and budget business travellers. helpful staff and a free mobile phone provided for city use. a very good facility offered
Hodnoceno 07 května 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Chan od Hong Kong
Páry
Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2016
.
.
Hodnoceno 06 května 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

pimlada od Thajsko
Páry
Standard
Zůstal 3 nocí v duben 2016
Staying for 3 nights for sightseeing in HK
I spend 3 nights with my boyfriend there, the location is nice. The room is quiet old, but overall it's satisfactory for what we pay. Okay for teenagers/backpackers who wouldn't mind small space but not suitable for a family who would like to have a weekend getaway
Hodnoceno 06 května 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Irene od Malajsie
Obchodní cestující
Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2016
Convenient and strategy
Good location
Hodnoceno 05 května 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

EDward od Hong Kong
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2016
convenience
sufficent facilities inside the room
Hodnoceno 05 května 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Sue od Malajsie
Páry
Standard
Zůstal 4 nocí v duben 2016
Convenience
Good service ,cleanliness ,free handy smartphone provided with unlimited data usage
Hodnoceno 05 května 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Walter od Austrálie
Obchodní cestující
Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2016
Ideal for being in the heart of Kowloon
I only neede a quick stopover on my way to Shenzhen and the Silka Seaview was a lovely surprise find. Just sold out the nights I'm back in Hong Kong or I would make it my go-to hotel in the city.
Hodnoceno 04 května 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: