Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 5079 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,6
  • Vybavení 6,8
  • Poloha 8,4
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,1
  • Personál 7,1
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,4
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,3
Seřadit podle

CHIN od Čína
Obchodní cestující
Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2016
value for money convenient hotel
a small but conveniently located hotel suitable for visitors and budget business travellers. helpful staff and a free mobile phone provided for city use. a very good facility offered
Hodnoceno 07 května 2016

Chan od Hong Kong
Páry
Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2016
.
.
Hodnoceno 06 května 2016

pimlada od Thajsko
Páry
Standard
Zůstal 3 nocí v duben 2016
Staying for 3 nights for sightseeing in HK
I spend 3 nights with my boyfriend there, the location is nice. The room is quiet old, but overall it's satisfactory for what we pay. Okay for teenagers/backpackers who wouldn't mind small space but not suitable for a family who would like to have a weekend getaway
Hodnoceno 06 května 2016

Irene od Malajsie
Obchodní cestující
Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2016
Convenient and strategy
Good location
Hodnoceno 05 května 2016

EDward od Hong Kong
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2016
convenience
sufficent facilities inside the room
Hodnoceno 05 května 2016

Sue od Malajsie
Páry
Standard
Zůstal 4 nocí v duben 2016
Convenience
Good service ,cleanliness ,free handy smartphone provided with unlimited data usage
Hodnoceno 05 května 2016

Walter od Austrálie
Obchodní cestující
Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2016
Ideal for being in the heart of Kowloon
I only neede a quick stopover on my way to Shenzhen and the Silka Seaview was a lovely surprise find. Just sold out the nights I'm back in Hong Kong or I would make it my go-to hotel in the city.
Hodnoceno 04 května 2016

FUI od Singapur
Obchodní cestující
Standard
Zůstal 3 nocí v duben 2016
Free mobile phone provided
It is really great experience to stay with Silka, they provide free mobile phone with unlimited data access, and free IDD call to Singapore and Malaysia, we can stay contact with our love one without charges.
Hodnoceno 04 května 2016

FUI od Singapur
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 3 nocí v duben 2016
Free mobile phone provided
It is really great experience to use the free mobile phone provided by the hotel. Data is unlimited, IDD call back to Singapore and Malaysia is free also. Thumbs up with this service.
Hodnoceno 04 května 2016

Yizhe od Singapur
Jednotlivci
Standard
Zůstal 3 nocí v leden 2016
Good experience
The hotel provided a local phone with data, this was the most attractive point for the hotel. The room was decent, with one queen size bed fitted nicely between the walls. I guess rooms in Hongkong are normally this small, so the size of the room was acceptable. Very close proximity to MTR, cafes, and popular night markets.
Hodnoceno 04 května 2016


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: