Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 5091 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,6
  • Vybavení 6,8
  • Poloha 8,4
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,1
  • Služby 7,1
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,4
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,3
Seřadit podle

Sue od Malajsie
Pár
Standard
Zůstal 4 nocí v duben 2016
Convenience
Good service ,cleanliness ,free handy smartphone provided with unlimited data usage
Hodnoceno 05 května 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Walter od Austrálie
Obchodní cestující
Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2016
Ideal for being in the heart of Kowloon
I only neede a quick stopover on my way to Shenzhen and the Silka Seaview was a lovely surprise find. Just sold out the nights I'm back in Hong Kong or I would make it my go-to hotel in the city.
Hodnoceno 04 května 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

FUI od Singapur
Obchodní cestující
Standard
Zůstal 3 nocí v duben 2016
Free mobile phone provided
It is really great experience to stay with Silka, they provide free mobile phone with unlimited data access, and free IDD call to Singapore and Malaysia, we can stay contact with our love one without charges.
Hodnoceno 04 května 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

FUI od Singapur
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 3 nocí v duben 2016
Free mobile phone provided
It is really great experience to use the free mobile phone provided by the hotel. Data is unlimited, IDD call back to Singapore and Malaysia is free also. Thumbs up with this service.
Hodnoceno 04 května 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Yizhe od Singapur
Samostatný cestovatel
Standard
Zůstal 3 nocí v leden 2016
Good experience
The hotel provided a local phone with data, this was the most attractive point for the hotel. The room was decent, with one queen size bed fitted nicely between the walls. I guess rooms in Hongkong are normally this small, so the size of the room was acceptable. Very close proximity to MTR, cafes, and popular night markets.
Hodnoceno 04 května 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

OU od Tchaj-wan
Pár
Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2016
OK
OK.
Hodnoceno 03 května 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

ANTHONY od Indonésie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Standard
Zůstal 6 nocí v duben 2016
Bed Bugs Problem
Me & my wife got bit by one of our twin bed...need to improve on room cleanliness
Hodnoceno 02 května 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Eng od Singapur
Samostatný cestovatel
Standard
Zůstal 3 nocí v duben 2016
Value for Money
Rooms are tiny, but with its proximity location to MTR station and a taxi kiosk / stand nearby, travelling option are many.
Hodnoceno 02 května 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Michelle od Filipíny
Obchodní cestující
Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2016
Room
We appreciated the staff who let us use the service elevator since there are a lot of guests using the guest elevator. However we were disappointed cox we requested for a non smoking room but we were still given a smoking one. It's uncomfortable to sleep because of the smell.
Hodnoceno 01 května 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Lydia od Malajsie
Pár
Standard
Zůstal 3 nocí v duben 2016
Great location but average stay
Great place and near public transports. Ideal if you are not in the room often otherwise, it can be a small. However, property in Hong Kong is expensive so it is to be expected.
Hodnoceno 30 dubna 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: