Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 5079 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,6
  • Vybavení 6,8
  • Poloha 8,4
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,1
  • Personál 7,1
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,4
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,3
Seřadit podle
Ověřená hodnocení

JEFFREY od Malajsie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Pokoj Standard s možností propojení
Zůstal 4 nocí v duben 2016
Value for money hotel with excellent service
The hotel staff are very attentive and friendly. The service is excellent and fast. The only issue is the room size which can understand when you are in HK.
Hodnoceno 17 dubna 2016

Irene od Singapur
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Standard
Zůstal 4 nocí v duben 2016
good location
Good location near to MTR and good location for good food. But rooms are quite small.
Hodnoceno 17 dubna 2016

Ricardo od Filipíny
Pár
Standard
Zůstal 3 nocí v duben 2016
quite and very near to all needs (shopping center,food and night marketing....
Hopefully in future I like to stay again in your hotel if I travel in Hongkong and have a better deal / promo.
Hodnoceno 17 dubna 2016

Cuevas od Filipíny
Rodina s malými dětmi
Pokoj Standard s možností propojení
Zůstal 5 nocí v duben 2016
Good place for a family
This was a good place to stay, near MRT station and the place is clean. However we booked for an adjoining room but the issued room was 2 separate small rooms.
Hodnoceno 16 dubna 2016

ELLYANA od Singapur
Obchodní cestující
Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2016
Toilet issue
Basin is choke and emit drain smell Location is not that fantastic will not return
Hodnoceno 15 dubna 2016

YI od Malajsie
Pár
Standard
Zůstal 3 nocí v duben 2016
Nice
the hotel is nice and the location is strategy however the cleanliness of the room is not very satisfied and bed bugs problem
Hodnoceno 14 dubna 2016

Lian od Filipíny
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2016
So so
The hotel location was great. Walking distance to everything. The staff though, all got flat face. No greetings, smile or anything. Anyways, my room was small even the shower area. Coffee cups got hair on it.. Water kettle still has water in it when i got there. I dunno if they cleaned it. Breakfast spread got limited items..u have to wait for the auntie dor a few minutes even if there are a lot of tables available. Im thinking about if i should stay there again.
Hodnoceno 12 dubna 2016

Myla od Filipíny
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Pokoj Standard s možností propojení
Zůstal 3 nocí v duben 2016
Great Location
Great location near Mrt station and night market.
Hodnoceno 12 dubna 2016

Edward od Hong Kong
Samostatný cestovatel
Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2016
great value for money and location
I got a great deal for two nights on April 2016. The price was way cheaper than I paid for the same hotel couple years ago. The best thing is its location where you simply can walk to many popular locations in Kowloon
Hodnoceno 11 dubna 2016

LA od Filipíny
Pár
Zůstal 3 nocí v duben 2016
Accessible to Temple Street
We chose to stay at this hotel because of it's proximity to Temple Street which is a known destination for foodies and we were not disappointed. Their staff however comes across as unfriendly to non-chinese speaking guests because of the language barrier. But overall, the good points of value for money and location outweighs the small inconveniece of difficulty in communicating with the staff and we'll consider staying in this hotel again on our next visit to HK.
Hodnoceno 10 dubna 2016


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: