Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 5084 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,6
  • Vybavení 6,8
  • Poloha 8,4
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,1
  • Služby 7,1
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,4
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,3
Seřadit podle
Ověřená hodnocení

MORIYO od Japonsko
Jednotlivci
Standard
Zůstal 5 nocí v březen 2016
Not bad!
Good enough!
Hodnoceno 01 dubna 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Cherilyn od Filipíny
Páry
Standard
Zůstal 3 nocí v březen 2016
Request not granted
Our request to be at a non smoking floor was not granted. It was very frustrating because i have asthma and its not good for me to be exposed to smoking areas.
Hodnoceno 31 března 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

LEE od Malajsie
Páry
Standard
Zůstal 7 nocí v březen 2016
Recommended Hotel in Yau Ma Tei
Nearby restaurants, shops, 7-11, Temple Street.
Hodnoceno 30 března 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Joel od Singapur
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Standard
Zůstal 4 nocí v březen 2016
Very good location
The hotel was very easy to locate. It was just 3-4mins walk from Yau Ma Tei MTR. Overall a very good location for eating and shopping.
Hodnoceno 30 března 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

MINORU od Japonsko
Obchodní cestující
Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2015
Good Location
Rooms are all small but clean. Many restrans around the hotel.Convinience for bussiness use.
Hodnoceno 30 března 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

wan od Malajsie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Pokoj Standard s možností propojení
Zůstal 3 nocí v březen 2016
Good hotel
Good location
Hodnoceno 29 března 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Daniel od Singapur
Páry
Standard
Zůstal 6 nocí v březen 2016
Not a bad experience but not very wallet friendly.
Booked hotel months beforehand thinking that it might be packed/ expensive for last minute booking yet I'm wrong. Paid $30-40 excess per night when I booked early with early bird promo. Read about agoda' best price garuntee and emailed it, got rejected immediately. Reason: terms and conditions not as strict as theirs. Ok fine. Hotel wise: Small as expected, bathroom had bad stench. Reasonable sized for HK, had enough space to open up 2 luggage on the floor and one on the shelf. Bed was stained, but didn't cause any allergies or bed bites so it didn't matter. Good point is the free phone in the room where I brought around as a wifi hotspot as the maps sometimes will lead you otherwise. Bad point is that the mini bar, even mineral water was chargeable. I think free mineral water is one point Silka can improved on. Location wise walkable from Yau Ma Tei Exit C. Lots of choices to shop going upwards to Mong Kok or downwards towards Jordan. Opposite hotel there is a dessert shop named Hui Lau Shan, their mango dessert is the bomb and must try also the spicy Swiss sauce chicken wings is my favorite! Convenient hotel shuttle from Kowloon where you can easily take airport express to Kowloon. Overall good but I still feel I paid too much for the stay $120+ SGD per night. While if I booked it later it would have been like $80+SGD per night. might stay here again.
Hodnoceno 28 března 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

SRI od Malajsie
Páry
Standard
Zůstal 4 nocí v březen 2016
Value For Money
Very satisfied with this hotel and will come back here again. The location is near to the night market. Just walk around from one street to another street. Very easy to find halal food also.
Hodnoceno 28 března 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Elaine od Singapur
Jednotlivci
Standard
Zůstal 3 nocí v březen 2016
Nice Hotel and polite staff
Staff assist me by telling me the way of getting to places. Location is good for hotel.
Hodnoceno 27 března 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Oi od Malajsie
Skupiny
Standard
Zůstal 4 nocí v březen 2016
Nice location but small room
Overall ok except for one of the shuttle bus drivers. Not even help us (ladies) when we struggle to carry our luggages into and off the bus.
Hodnoceno 27 března 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: