Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 5078 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,6
  • Vybavení 6,8
  • Poloha 8,4
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,1
  • Personál 7,1
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,4
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,3
Seřadit podle

Carmen od Singapur
Pár
Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v březen 2016
Hotel near night markets and local food
Location very near to night market, free phone with international call and data usage even when out of hotel, quite clean
Hodnoceno 23 března 2016

Mujahid od Pákistán
Obchodní cestující
Standard
Zůstal 5 nocí v březen 2016
Good
Business Trip. Near to Market, Airport Bus and Train Station
Hodnoceno 22 března 2016

Pang od Malajsie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Pokoj Standard s možností propojení
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2016
Good location, helpful staff
Location, staff helpfulness & efficiency
Hodnoceno 22 března 2016

Elaine od Filipíny
Pár
Standard
Zůstal 3 nocí v březen 2016
OK
ok to stay here. near MTR and main road. very accessible
Hodnoceno 22 března 2016

kanpanat od Thajsko
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v březen 2016
Good location
Food around the hotel
Hodnoceno 21 března 2016

hock od Malajsie
Pár
Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v březen 2016
Location
Location, Value For Money, Clean Hotel
Stayed for 2 nights. Reached the hotel from airport & left hotel for airport via Bus A21. Very convenient & very affordable. Yau Ma Tei MTR station is nearby, Exit C of YMT MTR station, MTR travel was very convenient. Plenty of food outlets and tourist destinations nearby. Dessert shop, Hui Lau Shan is across the road. The famous Mido Cafe is just behind the hotel. Two claypot rice outlets, Hing Kee & Four Seasons are in Temple Street. There is a Tin Hau Temple nearby. The ever popular Temple Street Night Market is just around the corner.
Hodnoceno 21 března 2016

cheng od Singapur
Rodina s malými dětmi
Pokoj Standard s možností propojení
Zůstal 4 nocí v březen 2016
Good choice
Location, food and decent room
Found this hotel from trip adviser through review. The clincher was the Handy phone, location and price. Upon check in, adjoining room was unavailable even with booking, staff Sunny promptly upgraded us to a family room as we do not wish to sleep separately from our 2 young children. Room size was fairly decent by HK standard, I do wish for a longer bed coz my feet were sticking out of the king size bed. Perks I love other than the Handy phone are the recycle Shopping bags (Retailers charged $0.50 - $1.00 for shopping), umbrella and extra pillows given. Will come back again
Hodnoceno 20 března 2016

Li od Singapur
Skupina
Standard
Zůstal 4 nocí v březen 2016
Decent stay
Hotel was small and room wallpaper was abit torn. Cleaning was punctual and it was about 10min walk to MTR for old people
Hodnoceno 19 března 2016

Cherish od Filipíny
Pár
Standard
Zůstal 3 nocí v březen 2016
it was ok
location is good but the room,smell,facilities are not so good.
Hodnoceno 18 března 2016

Phoebe od Filipíny
Skupina
Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v březen 2016
ROOM IS SO DISGUSTINGLY DIRTY
Staff very rude.. Room is so disgusting I should have not believe the pictures in agora site.room is completely not acceptable too small and dirty. I requested for a non smoking room and still gave me a smoking room
Hodnoceno 16 března 2016


1

Zvolte váš věrnostní program

V horní části stránky klikněte na PointsMAX a zobrazí se vám výběr oblíbených leteckých a věrnostních programů.

2

Zvolte si pokoj s body

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Získejte až 4900 bodů

Každý způsobilý pokoj vám zobrazí počet bodů, které získáte při rezervaci.

3

Přihlašte se a získejte body!

  • Členské číslo programu
  • Nebudu bydlet v hotelu. Tuto rezervaci vytvářím pro někoho jiného.

Zadejte vaše členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program během rezervace. Získáte ten počet bodů, který se vám zobrazí při dokončení rezervace. Je to tak jednoduché!

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: