Zpět na informace o hotelu

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 4970 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 7,6
  • Vybavení 6,8
  • Poloha 8,4
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,1
  • Personál 7,1
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,4
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,3
Seřadit podle

moshir Z. od Čína
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2016
I got an upgrade from the hotel that was a really nice surprise...the room was clean and nice to sta
I got an upgrade from the hotel that was a really nice surprise...the room was clean and nice to stay in and the location is perfect
Hodnoceno 15 srpna 2016

Ivy H. od Singapur
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 3 nocí v srpen 2016
Lots of eateries nearby.
Very good location, will stay again.
Hodnoceno 15 srpna 2016

Shirley T. od Singapur
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 3 nocí v srpen 2016
Enjoy my stay there. Staff are helpful.
Thanks to Karena & another female staff J on evening duty when I was staying there. J was helpful in providing info about transportation to Macau & other sightseeing areas. Thanks to the housekeeper who cleans my room 1703 daily. Will stay again.
Hodnoceno 14 srpna 2016

Perfecto P. od Filipíny
Páry
Zůstal 4 nocí v srpen 2016
Accessible hotel
Suggestion: For the hotel rate, they should at least offer complimentary drinking water and complimentary breakfast:-)
Hodnoceno 12 srpna 2016

Joseph M. od Filipíny
Páry
Zůstal 4 nocí v srpen 2016
Good location
good location. reasonable prize.
Hodnoceno 11 srpna 2016

daniel W. od Indonésie
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2016
cockroaches inside room
good room n location. but theres roach in my room. so cant sleep well. worried theres other roach
Hodnoceno 11 srpna 2016

Thien N. od Malajsie
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v srpen 2016
Strategy location
Yau Ma Tei MTR exit C turn right and walk straight until you see a basketball court on your left and turn right and walk straight again until you see the hotel.
Hodnoceno 11 srpna 2016

angela S. od Indonésie
Skupiny
Zůstal 4 nocí v srpen 2016
Cheap and clean
Compact but clean hotel room. Room size doesnt matter as we only need to sleep in it. My only complain is the bed, they need to change already. I can feel the spring touch my bones. And it doesnt hurt to provide water bottle like any other hotel. Besides these 2 point. Anything else is okay. Will stay here again.
Hodnoceno 10 srpna 2016

paul T. od Singapur
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2015
Simple nice hotel
Good location near to shopping and food..but can be a little expensive
Hodnoceno 10 srpna 2016

Chan A. od Singapur
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v srpen 2016
Great stay
I'm impressed with the service to provide mobile data to us. Helps us with navigation a lot.
Hodnoceno 10 srpna 2016