Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 5084 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,6
  • Vybavení 6,8
  • Poloha 8,4
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,1
  • Personál 7,1
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,4
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,3
Seřadit podle

Raymond od Singapur
Skupina
Standard
Zůstal 3 nocí v únor 2016
Good value and location
Good location near temple street and 5 min walk to mtr. Mobile phone provided was very useful.
Hodnoceno 18 září 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Ho od Malajsie
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 6 nocí v září 2016
Good location.
Overall the hotel is value for money except the customer services is average.
Hodnoceno 18 září 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

DHARSHINI od Malajsie
Pár
Standard
Zůstal 3 nocí v září 2016
Good place to stay
The hotel is very accessible.. They have provided handy phone which was very useful and helpful during my stay in Hong Kong.. The room was quite small but it was just nice for the two of us.. Very well managed.. But I feel that the receptionists were quite unfriendly.. The nearest MTR station is Yau Ma Tei.. Overall, it's a very good and convenient hotel.. I would definitely stay here in my next visit to HK
Hodnoceno 18 září 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Enrique od Spojené státy
Pár
Standard
Zůstal 3 nocí v září 2016
Our Second visit to Hong Kong
Near interesting places. Made our visit to Hong Kong very enjoyable.
Hodnoceno 17 září 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Sylvia od Singapur
Pár
Standard
Zůstal 4 nocí v září 2016
I enjoyed my stay
Very small room but it was all good. Staff is helpful and attentive. location is very near MTR and everywhere else. I enjoyed my stay.
Hodnoceno 17 září 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

PAN od Malajsie
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Standard
Zůstal 5 nocí v září 2016
Improve a lot
Beside value for money, location and facilities, it is cleaner than my last stay. Looks like a brand new hotel.
Hodnoceno 17 září 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Lau od Malajsie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Standard
Zůstal 5 nocí v září 2016
Nice hotel
Value of money
Hodnoceno 17 září 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Chwee od Singapur
Pár
Standard
Zůstal 5 nocí v květen 2016
Ok
We were bitten by some insects and our skin were swallon. We felt extremely itchy for 2 weeks.
Hodnoceno 16 září 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

MONINA od Filipíny
Rodina s malými dětmi
Standard
Zůstal 4 nocí v září 2016
Clean Room except for the bed bugs
The staff cleans the room everyday and we are provided with a baby cot. The only problem is that our bed have bugs and we woke up everything morning with plenty of bed bug bites on our legs. My 2-year ild baby siffers from very itchy bites on his legs. Also the place is not very near the mtr station.
Hodnoceno 16 září 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Siaw od Singapur
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Standard
Zůstal 6 nocí v září 2016
Good location
Good service and good location.2 Standard room with 1 twin bed and 1 double bed. The twin bed room is bigger than double bed room.
Hodnoceno 16 září 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: