Zpět na informace o hotelu

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 4965 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 7,6
  • Vybavení 6,8
  • Poloha 8,4
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,1
  • Personál 7,1
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,4
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,3

Evans F. od Spojené státy
Páry
Zůstal 7 nocí v prosinec 2015
A compact hotel in very good location.
Location, clean and everything you need.
I like the bathroom and the non smoking floor, the room is small but average in HK. The only bad part is the location of my room, it had some noise produce by the next room every once in a few hours. Like some mechanical or elevator room noise that affect our sleeping. That room is not livable.
Hodnoceno 12 prosince 2015

hazel B. od Filipíny
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v prosinec 2015
One of the Great hotel at YauMaTei
Location. Value for money. Nice service.
One of the best 3 star hotel in YauMaTei. Staff were nice. Clean hotel room and lobby. Has a shuttle service to other silka hotels, langham place and airport express. Good location close to MTR, bus to airport and walking distance to Mongkok and the hotel location is just a street away to Temple street if you fancy street and night market. Tin Hau temple is just across the hotel.
Hodnoceno 11 prosince 2015

Yung H. od Tchaj-wan
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2015
a good place to stay with fair price
good locaiton, fair price, good service
The location is nearby the MRT station. The price is fair considering its 3-star standard.
Hodnoceno 10 prosince 2015

JANICE O. od Malajsie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 3 nocí v prosinec 2015
Not Bad
Location is far from mongkok
Hodnoceno 10 prosince 2015

Carlo C. od Filipíny
Páry
Zůstal 4 nocí v prosinec 2015
value for money
Handy!, location and staff
Good. We got good value for our money. Our room was always made up just fine when we ask for it. We loved that they had a smart phone available with 4g internet which helped us get around without hassles. The smell of the room just needs to improve esp the smoking rooms. They need to still make sure it doesnt smell too strong of cigarettes when a new guest comes in.
Hodnoceno 09 prosince 2015

Dennis K. od Singapur
Páry
Zůstal 5 nocí v prosinec 2015
A good hotel to stay if you are on budget
Location, people and environment
Adequately comfortable for the price I paid
Hodnoceno 09 prosince 2015

Goh G. od Singapur
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2015
Small room
Check in was fast
Nothing great on this hotel. Room & toilet was small in size. Quite a walking distance to the nearest MTR.
Hodnoceno 09 prosince 2015

Choy C. od Austrálie
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2015
Staffs are less of experience on check in area.
Handy to food,transport and shopping.
A bit too small room for couple and blanket is too old and pillow cases are smelly . Was not happy at all.
Hodnoceno 08 prosince 2015

NG S. od Singapur
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal 3 nocí v prosinec 2015
Convenient location
convenient location, reasonable rate, friendly staffs
Overall is OK.
Hodnoceno 08 prosince 2015

Siew L. od Singapur
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal 3 nocí v prosinec 2015
Good location but very noisy
Good Location, Free shuttle bus to certain location
I booked through Agoda 1 room (4pax) for 3 nights, but counter staff said don't have although I told her I booked 1 room, and she gave me 2 rooms instead, and as I want earlier check-in I took 2 smoking rooms. Room doors closed with a loud bang so kept hearing loud bang while sleeping. And was unlucky that my floor has china tourists with family so can hear the grandma talking loudly outside and came in and out of their rooms very early in the morning. 1 of the nights a Singaporean man talking outside next door with his friend.. so in summary: noisy, didn't give me my confirmation booking of 1 room so that my family can stay together. Will not stay again.
Hodnoceno 08 prosince 2015