Zpět na informace o hotelu

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 4983 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 7,6
  • Vybavení 6,8
  • Poloha 8,4
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,1
  • Personál 7,1
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,4
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,3

Dennis K. od Singapur
Páry
Zůstal 5 nocí v prosinec 2015
A good hotel to stay if you are on budget
Location, people and environment
Adequately comfortable for the price I paid
Hodnoceno 09 prosince 2015

Goh G. od Singapur
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2015
Small room
Check in was fast
Nothing great on this hotel. Room & toilet was small in size. Quite a walking distance to the nearest MTR.
Hodnoceno 09 prosince 2015

Choy C. od Austrálie
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2015
Staffs are less of experience on check in area.
Handy to food,transport and shopping.
A bit too small room for couple and blanket is too old and pillow cases are smelly . Was not happy at all.
Hodnoceno 08 prosince 2015

NG S. od Singapur
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal 3 nocí v prosinec 2015
Convenient location
convenient location, reasonable rate, friendly staffs
Overall is OK.
Hodnoceno 08 prosince 2015

Siew L. od Singapur
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal 3 nocí v prosinec 2015
Good location but very noisy
Good Location, Free shuttle bus to certain location
I booked through Agoda 1 room (4pax) for 3 nights, but counter staff said don't have although I told her I booked 1 room, and she gave me 2 rooms instead, and as I want earlier check-in I took 2 smoking rooms. Room doors closed with a loud bang so kept hearing loud bang while sleeping. And was unlucky that my floor has china tourists with family so can hear the grandma talking loudly outside and came in and out of their rooms very early in the morning. 1 of the nights a Singaporean man talking outside next door with his friend.. so in summary: noisy, didn't give me my confirmation booking of 1 room so that my family can stay together. Will not stay again.
Hodnoceno 08 prosince 2015

Yian T. od Singapur
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 5 nocí v listopad 2015
Family rooms is misleading
Location
I booked a family rooms, as per description it is an adjoining rooms whcih can catered up to 4 adults. In fact, it is a room with a small living hall. They just set up a sofa bed which is smaller than the double bed with very thin mattress in the living hall for us. Luckily we only have 3 Adults and a young kid, but rather uncomfortable. The photo and the room description is very misleading, totally different from what we expect. Nevertheless, the location is good.
Hodnoceno 08 prosince 2015

Suharno S. od Indonésie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2015
Location near to night market and mtr station.
Friendly customer service.
Even the hotel room a bit small but quite comfortable.
Hodnoceno 08 prosince 2015

See I. od Singapur
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 3 nocí v prosinec 2015
Small room
Location
Hodnoceno 07 prosince 2015

ng S. od Singapur
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 5 nocí v prosinec 2015
NO ADJOINING ROOMS
location, near food centre and shops
Hotel description stated adjoining rooms whch was what we were looking for. Upon check in, staff told us there isn't any adjoining rooms at all in the hotel. rooms were neither side by side. Well, no refund and no exchange was the terms and condition.. what else can one do? pls review the description.
Hodnoceno 07 prosince 2015

Chui L. od Singapur
Páry
Zůstal 5 nocí v listopad 2015
Silka Seaview Hotel
Location, Price, Handy phone
The hotel is accessible to/fro the international airport by bus A21. It is also less than 5min walk to Yau Ma Tei mtr station exit C (stairs only). The hotel is close to many local amenities like the local cafes, dessert shops and laundry services. In the evening, the ground level outside is alive with street vendors. The room is clean and the size is small which is common in HK. But there is enough space for 2 24" hardcase luggages. Do note that the room does not provide complimentary bottles of water and tissue paper (only toliet roll provided in the bathroom). We used the Handy phone (free use of mobile phone that comes with the room) every day when we were out and about.
Hodnoceno 07 prosince 2015