Zpět na informace o hotelu

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 4976 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 7,6
  • Vybavení 6,8
  • Poloha 8,4
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,1
  • Personál 7,1
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,4
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,3

Leong A. od Malajsie
Skupiny
Zůstal 3 nocí v prosinec 2015
Room was not same as description in agoda.
Location
Hodnoceno 07 prosince 2015

Ahmad M. od Sultanát Brunej
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal 4 nocí v listopad 2015
Average
Average
Location..ok
Hodnoceno 05 prosince 2015

MING T. od Malajsie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2015
good price for the location
location,price,smartphone
it was overall good just dissapoonted got a room with 2 single bed when i am alone,if really their other rooms is all occupied then is understandable.
Hodnoceno 05 prosince 2015

Michael L. od Singapur
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v červen 2015
good experience
clean, location, friendly staff
It does provide a free mobile phone with free wifi access to bring around. Room is too small other than that everything is still quite good.
Hodnoceno 03 prosince 2015

Vincent L. od Singapur
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2015
2nd Stay! Good and pleasant but small rooms
Location, Size and Room functionality
The hotel is very accessible to the mtr and shopping area. Rooms are clean, but small and compact. The free use of mobile phone with internet is very helpful but not needed. I have enjoyed my stay as usual but was hoping to have an upgrade since I am a hotelier myself next time. Will definitely come back next time I visit Hongkong!
Hodnoceno 30 listopadu 2015

Au R. od Hong Kong
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2015
clean cheap covenient
clean cheap covenient
clean cheap covenient
Hodnoceno 30 listopadu 2015

Tan W. od Singapur
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal 3 nocí v listopad 2015
Acceptable
Location, cleanliness
Hodnoceno 28 listopadu 2015

Charles A. od Filipíny
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v listopad 2015
good!
near mtr, free use of phone, and accommodating staff.
I'll go back again here!
Hodnoceno 27 listopadu 2015

CHIN L. od Čína
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2015
a comfortable and conveniently located hotel
comfy and coveniently located at one of the busiest areas, friendly and helpful staff, nice surprise - offering a mobile phone for local use during stay
Hodnoceno 25 listopadu 2015

Fong Y. od Singapur
Skupiny
Zůstal 2 nocí v listopad 2015
Rooms are too cramp
Free usage of mobile phones, near to train station and free shuttle bus
We were surprised that complimentary drink bottles were not provided. We booked the adjoining rooms but we're given two separate rooms instead. Front desk staff was rather slow in processing check out on our last day.
Hodnoceno 25 listopadu 2015


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: