Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 5079 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,6
  • Vybavení 6,8
  • Poloha 8,4
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,1
  • Personál 7,1
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,4
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,3
Seřadit podle

Yung od Tchaj-wan
Obchodní cestující
Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2015
a good place to stay with fair price
good locaiton, fair price, good service
The location is nearby the MRT station. The price is fair considering its 3-star standard.
Hodnoceno 10 prosince 2015

JANICE od Malajsie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Standard
Zůstal 3 nocí v prosinec 2015
Not Bad
Location is far from mongkok
Hodnoceno 10 prosince 2015

Carlo od Filipíny
Páry
Standard
Zůstal 4 nocí v prosinec 2015
value for money
Handy!, location and staff
Good. We got good value for our money. Our room was always made up just fine when we ask for it. We loved that they had a smart phone available with 4g internet which helped us get around without hassles. The smell of the room just needs to improve esp the smoking rooms. They need to still make sure it doesnt smell too strong of cigarettes when a new guest comes in.
Hodnoceno 09 prosince 2015

Dennis od Singapur
Páry
Standard
Zůstal 5 nocí v prosinec 2015
A good hotel to stay if you are on budget
Location, people and environment
Adequately comfortable for the price I paid
Hodnoceno 09 prosince 2015

Goh od Singapur
Jednotlivci
Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2015
Small room
Check in was fast
Nothing great on this hotel. Room & toilet was small in size. Quite a walking distance to the nearest MTR.
Hodnoceno 09 prosince 2015

Choy od Austrálie
Páry
Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2015
Staffs are less of experience on check in area.
Handy to food,transport and shopping.
A bit too small room for couple and blanket is too old and pillow cases are smelly . Was not happy at all.
Hodnoceno 08 prosince 2015

NG od Singapur
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Standard
Zůstal 3 nocí v prosinec 2015
Convenient location
convenient location, reasonable rate, friendly staffs
Overall is OK.
Hodnoceno 08 prosince 2015

Siew od Singapur
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Pokoj Standard s možností propojení
Zůstal 3 nocí v prosinec 2015
Good location but very noisy
Good Location, Free shuttle bus to certain location
I booked through Agoda 1 room (4pax) for 3 nights, but counter staff said don't have although I told her I booked 1 room, and she gave me 2 rooms instead, and as I want earlier check-in I took 2 smoking rooms. Room doors closed with a loud bang so kept hearing loud bang while sleeping. And was unlucky that my floor has china tourists with family so can hear the grandma talking loudly outside and came in and out of their rooms very early in the morning. 1 of the nights a Singaporean man talking outside next door with his friend.. so in summary: noisy, didn't give me my confirmation booking of 1 room so that my family can stay together. Will not stay again.
Hodnoceno 08 prosince 2015

Yian od Singapur
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Pokoj Standard s možností propojení
Zůstal 5 nocí v listopad 2015
Family rooms is misleading
Location
I booked a family rooms, as per description it is an adjoining rooms whcih can catered up to 4 adults. In fact, it is a room with a small living hall. They just set up a sofa bed which is smaller than the double bed with very thin mattress in the living hall for us. Luckily we only have 3 Adults and a young kid, but rather uncomfortable. The photo and the room description is very misleading, totally different from what we expect. Nevertheless, the location is good.
Hodnoceno 08 prosince 2015

Suharno od Indonésie
Jednotlivci
Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2015
Location near to night market and mtr station.
Friendly customer service.
Even the hotel room a bit small but quite comfortable.
Hodnoceno 08 prosince 2015


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: