Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 5100 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,6
  • Vybavení 6,8
  • Poloha 8,4
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,1
  • Služby 7,1
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,4
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,3
Seřadit podle

Tan od Singapur
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Standard
Zůstal 3 nocí v listopad 2015
Acceptable
Location, cleanliness
Hodnoceno 28 listopadu 2015

Charles od Filipíny
Páry
Standard
Zůstal 3 nocí v listopad 2015
good!
near mtr, free use of phone, and accommodating staff.
I'll go back again here!
Hodnoceno 27 listopadu 2015

CHIN od Čína
Jednotlivci
Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2015
a comfortable and conveniently located hotel
comfy and coveniently located at one of the busiest areas, friendly and helpful staff, nice surprise - offering a mobile phone for local use during stay
Hodnoceno 25 listopadu 2015

Fong od Singapur
Skupiny
Pokoj Standard s možností propojení
Zůstal 2 nocí v listopad 2015
Rooms are too cramp
Free usage of mobile phones, near to train station and free shuttle bus
We were surprised that complimentary drink bottles were not provided. We booked the adjoining rooms but we're given two separate rooms instead. Front desk staff was rather slow in processing check out on our last day.
Hodnoceno 25 listopadu 2015

KWAN od Hong Kong
Páry
Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v říjen 2015
So far so good hotel
Good location, reasonable price when I stayed, Staff isnt nice
Not too bad for this hotel.
Hodnoceno 23 listopadu 2015

Sharen od Singapur
Páry
Standard
Zůstal 3 nocí v listopad 2015
A Must To Stay Hotel In Hong Kong
comfortable, neat and clean
A clean, comfortable and neat hotel to stay in. Also not forgetting a convenient location to MTR and local food just downstairs. A good hotel to recommend to friends and relatives for stay in Hong Kong.
Hodnoceno 22 listopadu 2015

Tai od Singapur
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Standard
Zůstal 4 nocí v listopad 2015
room is small but is good enough.
location, price, convenient.
Feeling good especially the free smart phone that they provide. Room is small but normally you'll be out most of the time.
Hodnoceno 21 listopadu 2015

Lauren od Spojené státy
Páry
Standard
Zůstal 3 nocí v listopad 2015
Great bargain spot
Location, cleanliness, free handy phone
We really enjoyed our stay. The hotel is conveniently located near the MTR and bus stations, smack in the middle of the Temple Street night market, and around the corner from the Jade market. It is also within walking distance to Tsim Sha Tsui. The decor is slightly dated but well maintained, and there is coffee/tea and an electric kettle in each room. The cafe upstairs was a bit of a disappointment, but there are literally tons of places on Nathan or Canton road within walking distance. The other helpful part was the free Handy phone that came with the room--it is an android device with information, apps, and discount tickets for attractions In Hong Kong as well as being able to use it to make phone calls if needed. We used it mostly for maps. Overall, I would definitely stay again. Note: the Hoted Shuttle from the Kowloon MTR station does NOT go here, so either go to Kowloon and take a Taxi or go to Tsing Yi, transfer to the green line and to go Lai King, and then transfer to the Red line and go to Yau Ma Tei. The hotel is literally a five minute walk from there.
Hodnoceno 21 listopadu 2015

Piyachart od Thajsko
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v listopad 2015
Good location, comfort
Good location clean comfort
Hodnoceno 21 listopadu 2015

Mei od Hong Kong
Jednotlivci
Standard
Zůstal 3 nocí v listopad 2015
clean room
The room is very small but clean. It is quite close to MTR and the local night market.
Generally is good. Just not very happy when the staff asked us to buy the umbrella while we asked for borrowing it because of the sudden rain.
Hodnoceno 21 listopadu 2015


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: