Zpět na informace o hotelu

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 4965 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 7,6
  • Vybavení 6,8
  • Poloha 8,4
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,1
  • Personál 7,1
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,4
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,3
Ověřená hodnocení

Yvette F. od Filipíny
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2013
Silka
Nice location, wifi connection, staff
Hodnoceno 28 srpna 2015

JUNAR E. od Filipíny
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 3 nocí v srpen 2015
nice stay accessible to nearby tourist spot
near the center
its good
Hodnoceno 27 srpna 2015

Yao X. od Čína
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 3 nocí v srpen 2015
Great hotel
good location, reasonable price, good hotel, but a little bit small
Everything is great, except the room is a little small
Hodnoceno 27 srpna 2015

Yiew S. od Singapur
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2015
Good very good
Location good price friendly
Very happy
Hodnoceno 20 srpna 2015

Leonard L. od Spojené státy
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal 3 nocí v červenec 2015
Stay Away - really stay away
Silka Seaview Hotel
I book the family room with two adjoining rooms for 3 nights. The hotel is in a decent location close to the MTR stations and A21 bus to/from the airport. The hotels needs to be tore down and rebuilt, not just a major renovation. I'm not a picky person, but the beds looks like it was from the 70's with the blanket, the beds are literally single bed. If you are a little larger, then the bed won't fit you. I stared at night hoping for morning to come. The bathrooms were ugly tiles and looks also like back from the 60's. My son refused to take a shower in their room due to the odd shape of the shower and the tiles. It doesn't look clean whats so ever. Worst money ever spent.
Hodnoceno 15 srpna 2015

Cecilia C. od Singapur
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2015
3 star hotel
location
location is good with many food places nearby. However, the pipes from the shower were not working well and had to call the staff to unclog (previous guests with their hairs).
Hodnoceno 12 srpna 2015

Ye N. od Singapur
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2015
Wonderful Experience staying at Silka Seaview Hote
Room, cleanliness and Location
It was great except the elevators was not able to cater to the amount of people going up and down the building during peak hours.
Hodnoceno 11 srpna 2015

Ricardo A. od Filipíny
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2015
I regret staying in this hotel
Location, location, and location..
Good location.. That's about it. Don't be deceived by the photos. The rooms are a lot smaller than they look. Small beds. Small space. I booked two rooms for me and my in-laws for a two-night stay. One room had a clogged toilet. The other room had a clogged shower drain and a slow draining sink. Every time someone uses the shower, one would have to wait around 30 minutes before the flood drains out. Same goes for the sink.
Hodnoceno 11 srpna 2015

Szeto Y. od Hong Kong
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 4 nocí v červenec 2015
Great location
good location, near MTR, near shopping mall
Hodnoceno 09 srpna 2015

WAI C. od Hong Kong
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2015
bad, just bad
hotel staff was too slow and not being professional
i booked via agoda, then my phone was out of battery and they can't find the booking number, but, their system showed my name still don't let me check in, is this a joke?
Hodnoceno 09 srpna 2015