Zpět na informace o hotelu

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 4974 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 7,6
  • Vybavení 6,8
  • Poloha 8,4
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,1
  • Personál 7,1
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,4
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,3

Ricardo A. od Filipíny
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2015
I regret staying in this hotel
Location, location, and location..
Good location.. That's about it. Don't be deceived by the photos. The rooms are a lot smaller than they look. Small beds. Small space. I booked two rooms for me and my in-laws for a two-night stay. One room had a clogged toilet. The other room had a clogged shower drain and a slow draining sink. Every time someone uses the shower, one would have to wait around 30 minutes before the flood drains out. Same goes for the sink.
Hodnoceno 11 srpna 2015

Szeto Y. od Hong Kong
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 4 nocí v červenec 2015
Great location
good location, near MTR, near shopping mall
Hodnoceno 09 srpna 2015

WAI C. od Hong Kong
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2015
bad, just bad
hotel staff was too slow and not being professional
i booked via agoda, then my phone was out of battery and they can't find the booking number, but, their system showed my name still don't let me check in, is this a joke?
Hodnoceno 09 srpna 2015

Elaine Y. od Hong Kong
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2015
Clean and comfortable hotel with good staff
Clean and comfortable hotel, good customer service, convenient location
Good
Hodnoceno 08 srpna 2015

Bich H. od Vietnam
Páry
Zůstal 4 nocí v červenec 2015
Good location ! Near MTR
Good location, clean , near MTR
Hotel's location is easy to find out . It's at a crossroad , deposite is Hui Lan Shan restaurant. Near MTR Yau Ma Tei, clean and convinient, near Temple st night market.
Hodnoceno 07 srpna 2015

CHIN L. od Čína
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2015
A very convenient chic hotel
located very conveniently at Kowloon, easy access to night market at Temple Street, a lot of food and cusine choices, staff friendly and helpful
Hodnoceno 31 července 2015

wan K. od Malajsie
Páry
Zůstal 4 nocí v červenec 2015
Good location
Good location
Good location
Hodnoceno 30 července 2015

WEE L. od Malajsie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 3 nocí v červen 2015
A good reasonable budget option for HK tourist
a mobile phone with voice and data credit in every room is a fantastic idea for tourist, lots of options for food within walking distance, located in the middle of Kowloon area
a comfortable and no frills stay. if you are taking the rail service from airport to the Kowloon station, consider taking the hotel's shuttle bus from Kowloon station to the hotel itself.
Hodnoceno 30 července 2015

Tham W. od Singapur
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 3 nocí v červenec 2015
Good location
Good location, near MTR. Alot of F&B cafe available.
Hodnoceno 29 července 2015

Antonette W. od Filipíny
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 3 nocí v červenec 2015
Small room. Hotel close enough to Nathan Road.
Location, service
Good but not outstanding. I don't think they changed the beddings from when the last guest used it. I could still smell that customer's perfume on the pillows and blankets. When I asked them to change it, they did. Also for some reason the loo smelled like someone's stale sweat. Pluses include strong wifi connection, the handyphone they lent to you which I used a lot to help me find my way around the city, coffee/tea making set and fridge.
Hodnoceno 28 července 2015