Zpět na informace o hotelu

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 4968 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 7,6
  • Vybavení 6,8
  • Poloha 8,4
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,1
  • Personál 7,1
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,4
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,3

boon O. od Malajsie
Páry
Zůstal 4 nocí v červenec 2015
Good.
Good location
good
Hodnoceno 19 července 2015

Kim T. od Singapur
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v červenec 2015
Will not recommended to friends
1) they provide free hand phone for free calls. That is very useful
Room looks dirty. Toilet is old with black patches, bath water while bathing almost flooded/choke, bed linen/quilt is like did not wash for months, very old dirty 2 persons staying but only one door key, request from staff, they said only have one key
Hodnoceno 18 července 2015

Dennis L. od Singapur
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2015
Great Location, Clean Room
Convenient, Clean, Comfortable
This is my numerous stay at this hotel. So far, everything is okie except they need to improve on their check-out and customer services.
Hodnoceno 14 července 2015

Avril H. od Singapur
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2015
Good Location and Comfortable Room
Location, Cleanliness, Politeness
Location was good, near to the mtr. Good dim sum places nearby the hotel. very convenient. Will stay in this hotel again.
Hodnoceno 13 července 2015

Amy L. od Spojené státy
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2015
Good hotel at a great spot
big room, great location, free smart phone use
The lobby was too crowded and too noisy.
Hodnoceno 10 července 2015

Tan S. od Singapur
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 7 nocí v červen 2015
Worth it!
Good location, friendly staff and near to MTR
The hotel is located within shopping belt areas and also walking distance to the MTR. I have no problem in checking in as the reception service was fast. Hotel staffs are friendly too. I am very satisfied and pleased with the cleanliness of the room. It is clean daily. I have been staying at Silka Seaview for the last few years whenever I visited Hong Kong. Is my choice hotel.
Hodnoceno 08 července 2015

lam P. od Malajsie
Skupiny
Zůstal 3 nocí v červen 2015
Good
Good
Good
Hodnoceno 06 července 2015

SIEW T. od Malajsie
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v červen 2015
The hotel is clean & quiet.. Very convenient place
Good location, cheap pricing, nice view
Hodnoceno 05 července 2015

Hengky K. od Indonésie
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v listopad 2014
Very Comfortable
Location, Clean, AC, Wifi
I think my stays is very comfortable for 2 nights. Air conditioner is good and wifi is good too. From here I can walk about 5 minutes to MRT and go to anywhere at Hongkong.
Hodnoceno 03 července 2015

Marc D. od Filipíny
Skupiny
Zůstal 4 nocí v duben 2015
cozy comfortable near shopping place
its comfortable, near shopping, and near mrt
its good
Hodnoceno 02 července 2015