Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 5100 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,6
  • Vybavení 6,8
  • Poloha 8,4
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,1
  • Personál 7,1
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,4
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,3
Seřadit podle

Chernwei od Singapur
Jednotlivci
Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2015
Good enough stay
location, hotel cafe, accessibility
It was a pleasant enough stay. Not too big a room but it is what was expected for the price in HK.
Hodnoceno 23 října 2015

Kenneth od Singapur
Jednotlivci
Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v říjen 2015
Convinent clean place
Clean convenient and value for money
Hodnoceno 22 října 2015

Guo od Singapur
Páry
Standard
Zůstal 3 nocí v listopad 2014
Small
Small but ok location
Small but chargeable for mineral water
Hodnoceno 21 října 2015

Noppawit od Thajsko
Skupiny
Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v říjen 2015
Value for money
Location, Room cleanliness, Value for money
-
Hodnoceno 20 října 2015

Eliana od Indonésie
Páry
Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2015
Everything you need in a tiny room
All Free communication you need ( Free international call to Australia, Free local call, Free fast internet), Hotel location, Staffs
It was a good one for us. The location is nice not too far from MTR Station and the famous Temple street. Hotel staffs were very helpful (typical HK, still without smile :p ). What surprised us was this hotel equipped us with a smartphone, which they called `handy`, that can be used for a free call to 7 countries, GPS map, internet browser, etc. Tried this 'handy' to call my mum in Melbourne and it was a good quality VOIP, but anyway it was free of charge. The standard room was very tiny, but it was good enough for us. The bed is good for me and my wife. However, any taller person than me (170cm) should find difficulties in Bed. I would recommend this hotel for tourist that have a tight budget. You wouldn't regret, It was a good choice when you think about the location, helpful hotel staff, and the money you spent.
Hodnoceno 18 října 2015

Shai od Spojené státy
Obchodní cestující
Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2015
Very uncomfortable small room for standard room
Un pleasent
Hodnoceno 18 října 2015

Loke od Malajsie
Páry
Standard
Zůstal 3 nocí v říjen 2015
Worth to stay.
Good location, non-smoking room, clean.
The location is good and close to MTR station (5 mins walk) although not next to the station. Lots of restaurants and night markets around. We stayed here for 3 nights, the room service is great and clean. The size of room is small but it is common in Hong Kong. The thing we do not like is the counter service (particularly the counter for luggage storage and shuttle bus service to airport express train station), the staffs are not friendly at all. The overall experience is great and comfortable. We would like to stay here again for next visit.
Hodnoceno 17 října 2015

Estee od Singapur
Páry
Standard
Zůstal 4 nocí v říjen 2015
It's Good Enough
Convenient location (near the MTR, convenience stores, food stalls and etc) and provision of phone for easy navigation
My boyfriend and I had a pleasant stay at Silka. Room was relatively clean- but could have been cleaner, shower area was a bit small, had nice view on the 10th floor. The highlight of the stay was the phone that the hotel provided! As I did not purchase a prepaid card in HK, accessing internet and navigating HK would be a problem (despite downloading an offline map). However, the phone, which was FOC, allowed us to google places of interests and food places to visit while we were on the streets, navigate around easily, and u can make international phone calls back to certain countries (Singapore, Australia, etc)! Overall, don't expect too much, but no matter, this is a simple and good enough hotel! It has a good location and food around here is so good!
Hodnoceno 16 října 2015

Karl od Švédsko
Jednotlivci
Standard
Zůstal 4 nocí v říjen 2015
Good
Good WiFi, Clean room, good service
Only negative was the small room. But it was clean, good WiFi and staff was nice and helpful. Will come again.
Hodnoceno 16 října 2015

Elishea od Spojené státy
Páry
Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2015
Wonderful
Location, staff, value
We had a very enjoyable stay. The location is fantastic as well as the value. The staff were helpful and even brought a left item down to us when we were checking out. We had two beds in our room and given Hong Kong standards it was roomy. Our room came with disposable slippers, lockable safe, and mini fridge. The only thing the staff could do to better is give the place a deep cleaning.
Hodnoceno 14 října 2015


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: