Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 5079 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,6
  • Vybavení 6,8
  • Poloha 8,4
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,1
  • Personál 7,1
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,4
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,3
Seřadit podle

Elishea od Spojené státy
Pár
Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2015
Wonderful
Location, staff, value
We had a very enjoyable stay. The location is fantastic as well as the value. The staff were helpful and even brought a left item down to us when we were checking out. We had two beds in our room and given Hong Kong standards it was roomy. Our room came with disposable slippers, lockable safe, and mini fridge. The only thing the staff could do to better is give the place a deep cleaning.
Hodnoceno 14 října 2015

Elaine od Hong Kong
Samostatný cestovatel
Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v říjen 2015
Good location with friendly staff
Good location, good customer service, good value for the money paid
Enjoyable and relaxing
Hodnoceno 11 října 2015

Eric od Indonésie
Pár
Standard
Zůstal 3 nocí v říjen 2015
Free Mobile Phone!!!
facility of shuttle bus, free mobile phone, small but comfortable
after get issue with previous hotel, I book silka hotel through pagoda. I feel lucky that pagoda can offer lower price compare than book directly at front desk. location very good! near famous temple street, surrounded with convenient store and restaurants, near by MTR which is very important in hongkong. Free shuttle bus service to important destination in HK. and the best complimentary is free mobile phone to use unlimited call for HK local aswell several countries such as singapore/ china. we are satisfied to stay in this hotel
Hodnoceno 05 října 2015

Saifulrizan od Malajsie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v říjen 2014
Good place
Location
The room is small still comfortable. There receptionist are helpful. This hotel location is ideal for anyone looking to explore Yau Ma Tei and the surroundings. There are night market near to this hotel and we bought our Hong Kong souvenirs there. There is also Nathan Road, which we preferred compared to the overrated Ladies Market as the seller there are friendly and not hostile towards their customer. Finding Halal food around this hotel is easy as the only mosque located about 10 minutes walk. There are lots of Halal outlet nearby the Kowloon Mosque. In fact, there are people passing flyer of their Halal food restaurant. Back to the hotel, we were told there are no Halal food served in the hotel, but there are vending machine to buy drinks at the lobby.
Hodnoceno 04 října 2015

Md od Singapur
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Pokoj Standard s možností propojení
Zůstal 4 nocí v září 2015
-
Helpful staffs, clean and cosy
Terrific
Hodnoceno 03 října 2015

Elaine od Hong Kong
Samostatný cestovatel
Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2015
Good location with friendly staff
location, customer service
Good
Hodnoceno 30 září 2015

CHIN od Čína
Obchodní cestující
Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2015
An easily accessible hotel
Easily accessible by underground and airport bus, located very conveniently at the city shopping area, small but more than adequate room and facility
Hodnoceno 28 září 2015

Eddy od Indonésie
Pár
Standard
Zůstal 3 nocí v září 2015
Good location
The hotel location is near the mtr station and very close to many restaurants. The temple street market is just around the corner.
Overall was good.
Hodnoceno 27 září 2015

Mark od Filipíny
Samostatný cestovatel
Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2013
Small room but very cozy
Location
The room is located in a good place. When you get outside at night, the night market is there.
Hodnoceno 26 září 2015

Elynor od Malajsie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Standard
Zůstal 3 nocí v září 2015
Convenient and clean.
Near MTR. Near halal kebab shop. Free smartphone usage.
The free smartphone usage was very useful to us as we were travelling with another family and new to HK. The location is very good as it is near to mtr, halal kebab shop and the market.
Hodnoceno 26 září 2015


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: