Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 5078 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,6
  • Vybavení 6,8
  • Poloha 8,4
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,1
  • Služby 7,1
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,4
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,3
Seřadit podle

Sau od Velká Británie
Skupiny
Standard
Zůstal 4 nocí v září 2015
Smoking air all around
1/ I can't sleep well among the 4 nights because of some bugs. 2/ I felt uncomfortable with the smoking smell when I came out from the lift. 3/ the bed size is too small for an adult.
Disappointed
Hodnoceno 12 září 2015

xiao od Čína
Páry
Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2015
room is small
location,price,clean
The location is close to the subway station, the traffic is convenient.But the room is too small to ooen two suitcases.Employees are not enthusiastic, the work efficiency is low.
Hodnoceno 11 září 2015

Jackson od Malajsie
Obchodní cestující
Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2015
not bad
actually nthgs special
the hotel is very near to the mtr station,is very covinent to get a bus straight to the airport at night is very much food to eat not bad
Hodnoceno 09 září 2015

Ruby od Malajsie
Skupiny
Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2015
Amazing Hotel!!!
free mobile wifi, comfortable mattress and the cleanlines
A very good experience and no doubt will choose the same during next visit to Hong Kong!
Hodnoceno 07 září 2015

Suk od Malajsie
Páry
Standard
Zůstal 4 nocí v září 2015
Extremely rude shuttle bus driver
Only the location is good
We met an extremely rude shuttle bus driver. The concierge on duty was very rude too, who thought that we were free loafers trying to get a free ride to the ferry terminal. Seriouly, why are the staff so rude? The driver dropped off the other passengers at the Kowloon station and when we didnt get off, he got irritated and sped all the way to china ferry termiNAL which is where we wanted to go. If you need more details on who is on duty, we had the ride on Thur 3 Sep, catching the 2.15pm ride. Ridiculous staff, never returning to this hotel again.
Hodnoceno 06 září 2015

Yvette od Filipíny
Páry
Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2013
Silka
Nice location, wifi connection, staff
Hodnoceno 28 srpna 2015

JUNAR od Filipíny
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Standard
Zůstal 3 nocí v srpen 2015
nice stay accessible to nearby tourist spot
near the center
its good
Hodnoceno 27 srpna 2015

Yao od Čína
Jednotlivci
Standard
Zůstal 3 nocí v srpen 2015
Great hotel
good location, reasonable price, good hotel, but a little bit small
Everything is great, except the room is a little small
Hodnoceno 27 srpna 2015

Yiew od Singapur
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2015
Good very good
Location good price friendly
Very happy
Hodnoceno 20 srpna 2015

Leonard od Spojené státy
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Pokoj Standard s možností propojení
Zůstal 3 nocí v červenec 2015
Stay Away - really stay away
Silka Seaview Hotel
I book the family room with two adjoining rooms for 3 nights. The hotel is in a decent location close to the MTR stations and A21 bus to/from the airport. The hotels needs to be tore down and rebuilt, not just a major renovation. I'm not a picky person, but the beds looks like it was from the 70's with the blanket, the beds are literally single bed. If you are a little larger, then the bed won't fit you. I stared at night hoping for morning to come. The bathrooms were ugly tiles and looks also like back from the 60's. My son refused to take a shower in their room due to the odd shape of the shower and the tiles. It doesn't look clean whats so ever. Worst money ever spent.
Hodnoceno 15 srpna 2015


1

Zvolte váš věrnostní program

V horní části stránky klikněte na PointsMAX a zobrazí se vám výběr oblíbených leteckých a věrnostních programů.

2

Zvolte si pokoj s body

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Získejte až 4900 bodů

Každý způsobilý pokoj vám zobrazí počet bodů, které získáte při rezervaci.

3

Přihlašte se a získejte body!

  • Členské číslo programu
  • Nebudu bydlet v hotelu. Tuto rezervaci vytvářím pro někoho jiného.

Zadejte vaše členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program během rezervace. Získáte ten počet bodů, který se vám zobrazí při dokončení rezervace. Je to tak jednoduché!

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: