Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 5078 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,6
  • Vybavení 6,8
  • Poloha 8,4
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,1
  • Služby 7,1
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,4
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,3
Seřadit podle

Ma od Filipíny
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v únor 2016
staff not so nice especially to filipino
price is reasonable,very near in mongkok
Hodnoceno 05 září 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Marifi od Filipíny
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Standard
Zůstal 3 nocí v září 2016
Awesome hotel
So far they are the first hotel with smart handyphone
Hodnoceno 05 září 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Dewi od Indonésie
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Standard
Zůstal 4 nocí v srpen 2016
Overall is good
Like the other typical HK Hotel rooms, they tend to be small. So, if you bring children, you need to book another extra superior room to sleep in. Or try to book suite that has a king size bed and probably a sofa to sleep at. But for a couple or any 2 persons, Silka is a good choice! So close to Temple Street and there is 7 eleven at the back.
Hodnoceno 04 září 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Michael od Filipíny
Jednotlivci
Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2016
The best in Hong Kong
Silka Seaview Hotel I can say is the most cost efficient hotel in Hong Kong for the reason that first, the rates are very affordable, second, its very near to the MTR with 2 - 3 minutes walk, third, its in the heart of the city, with just 5 minute stroll to Mongkok and a train away to Tsim Sha Tsui, fourth, there are an ample amount of dining choices around the area from the local restaurants all the way to McDonald's and KFC so you'll never get hungry, fifth, their is free WiFi connectivity throughout the hotel and not to mention their free usage of the Handy phone, an Alcatel smartphone which is very useful to every tourist becuause it provides navigation and connectivity. Another thing that I loved is their baggage counter. Unlike other hotels Silka offers baggage counter for their guests to leave their bagages even after check-out time which is awesome. The only downside is that - NONE. I would definitely stay again in this hotel on my next HK trip on December.
Hodnoceno 04 září 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

JIA od Malajsie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v únor 2016
Good location.
Nearby the famous area, Mongkok.
Hodnoceno 03 září 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

josielyn od Filipíny
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2016
Great
Very Accessible to mtr
Hodnoceno 03 září 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Kimberly od Filipíny
Páry
Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2016
The handy phone is really helpful, plus the location is great!
We liked the hotel's location because it is just a short walk from Yau Ma Tei station, and places to eat are just around the corner, literally. Our room's small, but what do you expect, it's Hongkong. We actually don't mind since we would be touring around the whole day. Wifi connection inside our room was good, and the best thing that we really like about this hotel is the handy smartphone with wifi & hotspot! It really was a great help especially for us tourists 👍🏼 We would definitely stay here again.
Hodnoceno 01 září 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Tan od Singapur
Páry
Standard
Zůstal 3 nocí v srpen 2016
LOCATION WAS GOOD BUT ATTITUDE OF HOTEL STAFF AND AIRCON NEEDS IMPROVEMENT
Stayed in this hotel for 3 nights during a personal trip. 1. Service attitude of counter staff and conceige needs much improvement. No smiles. Works like robot with no expressions. 2. The aircon of the rooms are atrocious. The aircon in the bus feels cooler then the one in the room. We are so hot and there is NO airconditioning even though its down to high fan and 10 degree.
Hodnoceno 01 září 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Mun od Malajsie
Páry
Standard
Zůstal 5 nocí v srpen 2016
Travel Experience
Price is reasonable with a free handy phone and this hotel is near to mrt (5minutes), but if can change a new blanket that was more better, because the old one is look dirty.
Hodnoceno 01 září 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Kam od Singapur
Páry
Standard
Zůstal 4 nocí v srpen 2016
Cosy and reasonable good hotel to stay
Staff are friendly and helpful Hotel is located near MTR station within walking distance Hotel provide daily shuttle bus which send guest to Langham Place, Kowloon station and Hong Kong China Ferry Terminal in TST,
Hodnoceno 01 září 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?


1

Zvolte váš věrnostní program

V horní části stránky klikněte na PointsMAX a zobrazí se vám výběr oblíbených leteckých a věrnostních programů.

2

Zvolte si pokoj s body

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Získejte až 4900 bodů

Každý způsobilý pokoj vám zobrazí počet bodů, které získáte při rezervaci.

3

Přihlašte se a získejte body!

  • Členské číslo programu
  • Nebudu bydlet v žádném pokoji této rezervace. Tuto rezervaci vytvářím pro někoho jiného.

Zadejte vaše členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program během rezervace. Získáte ten počet bodů, který se vám zobrazí při dokončení rezervace. Je to tak jednoduché!

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: