Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 5079 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,6
  • Vybavení 6,8
  • Poloha 8,4
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,1
  • Služby 7,1
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,4
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,3
Seřadit podle

Yiew od Singapur
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2015
Good very good
Location good price friendly
Very happy
Hodnoceno 20 srpna 2015

Leonard od Spojené státy
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Pokoj Standard s možností propojení
Zůstal 3 nocí v červenec 2015
Stay Away - really stay away
Silka Seaview Hotel
I book the family room with two adjoining rooms for 3 nights. The hotel is in a decent location close to the MTR stations and A21 bus to/from the airport. The hotels needs to be tore down and rebuilt, not just a major renovation. I'm not a picky person, but the beds looks like it was from the 70's with the blanket, the beds are literally single bed. If you are a little larger, then the bed won't fit you. I stared at night hoping for morning to come. The bathrooms were ugly tiles and looks also like back from the 60's. My son refused to take a shower in their room due to the odd shape of the shower and the tiles. It doesn't look clean whats so ever. Worst money ever spent.
Hodnoceno 15 srpna 2015

Cecilia od Singapur
Páry
Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2015
3 star hotel
location
location is good with many food places nearby. However, the pipes from the shower were not working well and had to call the staff to unclog (previous guests with their hairs).
Hodnoceno 12 srpna 2015

Ye od Singapur
Jednotlivci
Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2015
Wonderful Experience staying at Silka Seaview Hote
Room, cleanliness and Location
It was great except the elevators was not able to cater to the amount of people going up and down the building during peak hours.
Hodnoceno 11 srpna 2015

Ricardo od Filipíny
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Pokoj Standard s možností propojení
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2015
I regret staying in this hotel
Location, location, and location..
Good location.. That's about it. Don't be deceived by the photos. The rooms are a lot smaller than they look. Small beds. Small space. I booked two rooms for me and my in-laws for a two-night stay. One room had a clogged toilet. The other room had a clogged shower drain and a slow draining sink. Every time someone uses the shower, one would have to wait around 30 minutes before the flood drains out. Same goes for the sink.
Hodnoceno 11 srpna 2015

Szeto od Hong Kong
Obchodní cestující
Standard
Zůstal 4 nocí v červenec 2015
Great location
good location, near MTR, near shopping mall
Hodnoceno 09 srpna 2015

WAI od Hong Kong
Páry
Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2015
bad, just bad
hotel staff was too slow and not being professional
i booked via agoda, then my phone was out of battery and they can't find the booking number, but, their system showed my name still don't let me check in, is this a joke?
Hodnoceno 09 srpna 2015

Elaine od Hong Kong
Jednotlivci
Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2015
Clean and comfortable hotel with good staff
Clean and comfortable hotel, good customer service, convenient location
Good
Hodnoceno 08 srpna 2015

Bich od Vietnam
Páry
Standard
Zůstal 4 nocí v červenec 2015
Good location ! Near MTR
Good location, clean , near MTR
Hotel's location is easy to find out . It's at a crossroad , deposite is Hui Lan Shan restaurant. Near MTR Yau Ma Tei, clean and convinient, near Temple st night market.
Hodnoceno 07 srpna 2015

CHIN od Čína
Obchodní cestující
Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2015
A very convenient chic hotel
located very conveniently at Kowloon, easy access to night market at Temple Street, a lot of food and cusine choices, staff friendly and helpful
Hodnoceno 31 července 2015


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: