Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 5100 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,6
  • Vybavení 6,8
  • Poloha 8,4
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,1
  • Personál 7,1
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,4
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,3
Seřadit podle

Jean od Singapur
Pár
Standard
Zůstal 3 nocí v září 2015
Basic Accomodation
The convenient location of the hotel, the early check-in and the cleanliness of the room.
It was an enjoyable stay. The room is extremely small but is sufficient for my husband and myself. The reception is efficient. We love that it's a stone throw away from the mtr and that there is a shuttle bus to bring us to the Kowloon station on our departure day.
Hodnoceno 17 září 2015

PHAKHAMOL od Thajsko
Skupina
Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2015
Great hotel , the acceptable room rate
Near mtr yamatei exit c and the temple street that make me feel comfortable to find food at night. Can walk along Nathan road ahead to Mongkok just 10 minutes. Hotel serve 4Ghandy smartphone service
Nice experice with Silka. I ve stayed here second times. And love here more and more. It s a right hotel location compared with the room rate.
Hodnoceno 16 září 2015

azrin od Malajsie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2015
perfect location
location,good wifi,helpful handy phone
Good stay and will stay again if happen to go to HK
Hodnoceno 14 září 2015

ZHIDONG od Čína
Obchodní cestující
Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2015
one of the regular in Mong Kok
Location, food, value
good option for one night transit in HK
Hodnoceno 13 září 2015

Sau od Velká Británie
Skupina
Standard
Zůstal 4 nocí v září 2015
Smoking air all around
1/ I can't sleep well among the 4 nights because of some bugs. 2/ I felt uncomfortable with the smoking smell when I came out from the lift. 3/ the bed size is too small for an adult.
Disappointed
Hodnoceno 12 září 2015

xiao od Čína
Pár
Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2015
room is small
location,price,clean
The location is close to the subway station, the traffic is convenient.But the room is too small to ooen two suitcases.Employees are not enthusiastic, the work efficiency is low.
Hodnoceno 11 září 2015

Jackson od Malajsie
Obchodní cestující
Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2015
not bad
actually nthgs special
the hotel is very near to the mtr station,is very covinent to get a bus straight to the airport at night is very much food to eat not bad
Hodnoceno 09 září 2015

Ruby od Malajsie
Skupina
Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2015
Amazing Hotel!!!
free mobile wifi, comfortable mattress and the cleanlines
A very good experience and no doubt will choose the same during next visit to Hong Kong!
Hodnoceno 07 září 2015

Suk od Malajsie
Pár
Standard
Zůstal 4 nocí v září 2015
Extremely rude shuttle bus driver
Only the location is good
We met an extremely rude shuttle bus driver. The concierge on duty was very rude too, who thought that we were free loafers trying to get a free ride to the ferry terminal. Seriouly, why are the staff so rude? The driver dropped off the other passengers at the Kowloon station and when we didnt get off, he got irritated and sped all the way to china ferry termiNAL which is where we wanted to go. If you need more details on who is on duty, we had the ride on Thur 3 Sep, catching the 2.15pm ride. Ridiculous staff, never returning to this hotel again.
Hodnoceno 06 září 2015

Yvette od Filipíny
Pár
Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2013
Silka
Nice location, wifi connection, staff
Hodnoceno 28 srpna 2015


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: